Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm looking for intelligent conversation and fun times.

In his own words

Hello, my name is Adam, I currently live in Erie, PA. I recently returned to the area after attending a PhD program in history at the University of Manchester, UK. I am trying to re-acclimate myself to a social life that I have been lacking (haha). I enjoy writing, I am always composing short stories and attempting to write longer works, mostly satire. I am pretty open to trying new things and I really enjoy good conversation. You could probably not ask for a more honest person, but not insensitively so. I work for the a local non- profit organization, working with disabled adults. I served in Americorps (kind of like the peace corps in America) supervising children's after-school education programs so really like to volunteer. As far as sense of humor goes, I have kind of a dark sense of humor, which I usually express through my stories. But I can also laugh at the far more lighthearted fare. I really like to make people laugh. I love to read, especially the following writers: Faulkner, McCarthy, Vonnegut, Philip K. Dick, Nabokov, and Salman Rushdie. If you love books and having conversation about literature, I'm your guy...I am a pretty big nerd. Well, I hope that I have sufficiently enticed you haha. If you like what you are reading, then I would really like to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin, TX; Edinburgh, Scotland,UK


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Film: tropic thunder, inherit the wind, anchorman, citizen kane, blade runner, apocalypse now, all the kings men, the godfather 1&2, lord of the rings, Kill Bill 1&2, the jerk, the big lebowski TV: Six Feet Under, Dexter, the simpsons, south park

For fun

I really enjoy reading, museums, and being politically active, however, I also enjoy just staying home and watching a dvd.

Last read

I am currently reading the Sound and the Fury by William Faulkner. Prior to that, I read "Hunger" by Knut Hamsun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I have my own beliefs but I do my best to not trample on the beliefs of others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree