Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Warrenton, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ICHI GO ICHI E" -"One encounter: One unique opportunity

In her own words

I love my life! My family is my priority, my daily sweat session at the gym is essential, my job is my passion (but I do hate the paperwork, duh), hunting is a hobby...I love arranging flowers and keep fresh flowers and plants in my house all year long, I love dessert (except cheesecake, creme brule and bread pudding), I love taking pictures of anything (a sepia, matte finish is my favorite way to print and frame). Spring and Summer are my favorite seasons, but a cup of hot chocolate with extra marshmallows after skiing, is just about perfect! I love to play my music loud and rearrange the rooms in my house, just to change the scenery, I love to paint, I have a unique sense of style to include my style in clothes at times (I don’t have just a “preppy,” “hippie,” “athletic,” etc. wardrobe, but I do love stilettos). I don't like to get stuck in patterns or too much of a is too short! I don’t know what my "ideal match" is...and I don’t have a particular "type" of man that I prefer; however, what I do know is this: I want to be with a man who knows the difference between confidence and arrogance, I want to be with a man whose family is a priority and who will hold my hand (but maybe not on the first date). I want to be with a man who takes care of his mind and body, running a 10K together would be cool, but we don't have to go to the gym at the same time, all the time!! I'm not going to fight over the little things, but I will not back down on issues that I'm passionate about...Call me out, when I'm wrong!! I don't want to agree on everything; that's boring, so speak up, if you have a different opinion!! New perspectives are always welcome... I want to be with a man who doesn't need constant reassurance or attention; I’m a very independent woman and I need a man who respects that. I want to be with a man who can pull off a tux one night and basket ball shorts and a hoodie the next. I want to be with a man who LIKES to cook (you don’t necessarily have to be good at it…practice makes perfect…well at least it can be fun haha). Please don't be a picky eater! Thoughts?! Send me an email...I'm not into the whole "wink" thing ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Carolina, Hammocks, Richmond, on top of the Blue Ridge Mountains, Vegas, Lake Anna, New York, my back yard, New Hampshire, in a duck blind, Hoopers Island, Santorini, Rome, Corsica, Tuscany.


Randolph-Macon College, Ashland, VA

Favorite things

Hip-hop and rap music at the gym, country music concerts in the summer, I love charity events, mowing my yard, swiming in the ocean, sushi, hunting waterfowl, road trips, trying new foods, napping in hammocks, having dinner with my parents...

For fun

I try to spend as much time outside as possible (even in the winter), sporatic weekend trips are fun, vinyards, dinner parties, Home Depot projects, painting, shooting ranges, charity events...always up for new ideas, Carpe Diem, right?

Last read

The Book of Awakening, Lists to live by, A Lifetime of Secrets, Getting to Maybe...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Hopefully you believe in something!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree