Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me, grabbing your attention 140 characters or less.

In her own words

I have to admit I've never been the biggest online dating advocate. I'm content being single- and in my opinion this would be like me searching for someone and I don't want to do that. However, I've quickly realized that dating just sucks so why not?? The chances of me meeting someone at the bar are slim to none, and if I do assumptions are quickly made about their intentions for the remainder of the evening (if you get my drift). So here I am- living in Pittsburgh part time and New Castle the other half (where my job is). I love my job- hence the only reason why I'm back in New Castle part time (if you've ever been here you'd know). I'm boring, lame and a loser. No really, think of the most serious, uptight person you know.. I'm the complete opposite. I think being goofy keeps me sane, and the people who take themselves too seriously and sweat the small stuff are numbnuts. I absolutely love to travel. Besides actually arriving at your destination, there's something about the whole experience that gets me so happy. You'll come to realize that it doesn't take much to make me happy, I'm a very easy girl to please. I suppose you can say I appreciate the small things in life. My friends family are the greatest people I know, who can hands down make any day a good day. I definitely enjoy going out on the weekends, because I love to dance, and socialize. However I also just as equally enjoy staying in, watching a movie and drinking some vino. I don't like to keep it repetitive and predictable, relationships that is. There's obviously plenty more to know about me, but we have to leave some room for questions right? I'm a firm believer in 'everything happens for a reason.' Well here I am, let's see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a family dog (if that counts), but would love my own eventually.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Pittsburgh (South Side, Shadyside, The Strip), I love to explore & see new places, will take any opportunity to travel, Heinz Field-PNC Park-Consol


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I have a sick addiction to reality TV (I'm ashamed to admit) specifically BRAVO. Being around people who will make me laugh contagiously- making people laugh contagiously. Tailgating. Watching sports & going to games. I'm a sucker for men's cologne

For fun

I could probably go to the movies once a day. Cooking, and therefore eating (I love food). Happy hours & Sunday Funday's. Mingling. Dancing, even when I look like a goofball. Spending time with friends&family.

Last read

'Bared to You' (if 50 Shades of Grey had a brother, this would be it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
50% Syrian 50% Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral