Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Beware: Sarcasm, wit, intelligence...

In her own words

Why hello there! I am a very goofy person who enjoys making people laugh whenever possible. I also believe that little everyday acts of kindness go a long way and that if we all engaged in such acts the world would be a much more friendly, loving place. But enough of that seriousness for now... I have a Masters degree in Speech Language Pathology from Indiana University and currently work as an elementary school's SLP. I also do some private client work on the side. I am very passionate about what I do and love feeling that I have contributed to improving the quality of life for children and adults with communication disorders. In my free time I like to do ANYTHING athletic whether it is going for a run, hiking, shooting hoops, or passin the football. I've got to have a guy who can at least compete ;) I also enjoy going to concerts, shopping, anything related to Broadway, boating, and camping. My family is very important to me (I am admittedly a daddy's girl because we share the same odd and sometimes inappropriate sense of humor). My success thus far has been a product of my determination, motivation, work ethic, perfectionism, and most importantly the support and encouragement of my family. In terms of the type gentleman I'm pursuing, I want someone who is intelligent, passionate about something in life (be it work, family, a hobby,etc), respectful, supportive, open-minded, and driven. Additional pluses include one who is creative, romantic and athletic (I've obviously not thought this out much....sarcasm). I need someone who loves to laugh with (and occasionally at) me, but who also has a dimension to their personality that has depth and seriousness. I want to find my best friend, my biggest fan, and the person I can but don't want to live without. Yes, attraction does play a significant role in that, but isn't everything. I have a lot to give and deserve a lot in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is my child. If you don't love her it would never work between us haha....but seriously.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmm ask me about them... I've been out of the country SEVERAL times -Belieze -Mexico -U.S. Virgin Islands -New Zealand -Australia -Guatemala -Bahamas -Haiti -Italy


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, ummmmm....bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Sometimes brown paper packages tied up with strings...but those are just a FEW of my favorite things.

For fun

TRAVELING, hike/walk/run, swim/boat/ski and relax at my lakehouse, do anything athletic, LOVE going to sporting events, enjoy painting and doing anything crafty, and currently (and slowly) expanding my coking repertoire

Last read

Frontal Lobes and Executive Functioning (aka: A recipe for sleep)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami University University of Kentucky Indiana University