Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Help me find the way to fill my heart with love

In his own words

I can tell you I have the following characteristics, but not always do these character traits shine from me. I call myself an artist, a designer, a creature of creative concepts, a listener, I have a compassionate kind heart. I can be generous to the right person. I am very patient, and follow my own path in life, but I know that life takes me on adventures at times. I am sometimes perceptive and intuitive but I can only read emotions, not minds. I am sensitive, loyal and trustworthy as well as adventurous, somewhat impulsive and intelligent. I can be funny, clever, witty, or sarcastic , once I am comfortable with someone. I like to think I am wealthy, but it's only in my own perception that I feel wealthy, mostly because many luxuries the world enjoys I feel I don't really need. I enjoy gym activities, riding my bike and staying healthy. Honestly I would prefer my soul mate to live like this as well, but i can only hope..... I enjoy the arts, museums, architecture, movies, the sun shining through the glimmering city, a walk or jog around a park or lake, delicious food, some at an unsuspecting locations, with a sangria in my hand and sometimes often with a sketchbook , notebook or ipad in my bag. I work hard at times but I don't overwork.I enjoy most animals, cats or dogs, I like to understand their emotions and characteristics like they are actors on stage, playing their part in peoples lives... I travel when I can but.mostly to Las Vegas , Europe or Texas to visit family. Let's be honest to say I am looking for beauty, but my perception of beauty is not always skin deep. Beauty can be the simple brush of paint on a canvas or the glittering wings from a hummingbird. To me inner beauty is more important with a tendency towards the creative side... Intelligence is important as well but there is no reason she needs to be a genius. Someone honest is valuable with perhaps an outgoing attitude, but thats not necessary. I hope to find someone to share my likes and my dislikes , my hopes and dreams, and I hope to share hers as well. The rest I will leave a mystery, that I may find only in time and with dating, because isn't life always the mystery of what is next. I hope someday soon the right girl will help solve the mystery that is my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like all animals in general especially cats and dogs I don't currently own any animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting certain areas of San Francisco , north beach , union square as well as many other parts of the bay area. I have traveled to Las Vegas, London, Paris and Italy. So I do like to travel when I can


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

For fun

I am an A's fan i go to games when i can and I enjoy art and architecture in the bay area. I often go to movies in Berkeley or nearby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for a small firm in Oakland, however occasionally I will do some freelance work in San Francisco or other areas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral