Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If not for hope the heart would die.

In her own words

My name is Kelly, I moved to Colorado almost 2 years ago now from Michigan, for a job to be a live in nanny. I currently watch after 3 loving girls, and work/live with an awesome family!! I am so lucky! Besides being a nanny, I also do online classes with CTU for Business Administration. I will be done with my associates soon and will continue on with my Bachelors. I also work for the company that the dad of the girls I watch owns, it is a quality consulting company for hospitals and I am the executive administrator. I already have a degree in Film, and hope to combine the two someday and work for a Production Company or something in a creative setting. I am a huge sports fan! My favorites are Baseball, Football, Basketball, then Hockey! I still cheer for my home teams but are beginning to love the Colorado teams as well :-) I love watching live or on TV! My friends describe me as, genuine, caring, real, funny (even though I dont think Im that funny haha),outgoing, adventurous, and spirited! I respect people for who they are, and expect the same from others. My mother always taught me this one rule: "If you werent you, would you want to be friends with yourself?" That has been my life motto. Which leads to my loyalty and care for my friends and family. Most of my friends are guys and are like my brothers, Ive just always gotten along better with guys, I understand them for the most part. To them Im not even a girl, which I dont mind other people thinking the same way, but even though I might have the same views as guys on things, I still like to be treated like a lady! But my friends and family mean the world to me, and it is sad they live in Michigan still. But I keep in touch with them a lot. I have started to gain some good friends here as well, and I dont know what Id do with out them. As far as what I like to do besides sports, are listen to music, dance, drink socially, laugh, write, work out, read magazines (Cosmo and Fitness), watch movies, hang out with friends, and try new things! I am learning to like seafood, and I hate guacamole, but my favorites are Italian, Mexican, and American :-) I do like to go out on the town with friends, and enjoy the night life, it would be nice to have someone to enjoy it with as well without getting to crazy, but dont get me wrong, sometimes I like to just stay in and be lazy! :-) For what I am looking for, I just want someone that gets it. If I like you, you should be able to tell, and if you dont like me, tell me. I dont play games, and will tell you the truth. I respect the truth. The way to my heart is through friendship and trust. If I dont feel like I can get to that point, dont expect to get any further. I am not looking to be married any time soon, just someone I can call my best friend, and a lover all wrapped into one. I want to have fun and experience this city, which I have been doing quite well with, but it would be nice to do it with someone by my side.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Denver, Cherry Creek area, Coors Field, Pepsi Center, Garden of the Gods, Aspen, the Springs, Boulder, Vail, FoCo, Michigan :-)

Favorite things

I love any John Hughes movie. I want to film school so I have a care for all movies. I listen to Top 100, Classic rock, oldies, anything with a good beat or lyrics. Italian and Mexican food are my favorite, and my new favorite series is Walking Dead.

For fun

I love watching or playing sports, dancing, being social, laughing, watch movies, be adventurous, anything new!

Last read

I usually enjoy biographies, or memoirs. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
I am also a live in nanny.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral