Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Klb121622

25 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its's all messy: the hair, the bed, the words, the heart, life...

In her own words

I like to be outside enjoying the sunshine, taking a walk or haveing a cook out with friends and family. I absolutely love my job as an Ultrasound Tech and couldn't imagion a better career choice for me. I like to spend time reading before bed, yes I'm a love and romance junky (with a bit of sexy mixed in lol). I'm always holding out hope that a guy is out there for me. I plan to go back at some point and finish my BA in Health Science. My family is a big part of my life and we might have our ups and downs but we make it work in the end. A new addition to my life is my time in the gym. I final found a place I love and it has quickly became the my favorite time of day. Never the less, I would love to spend some time chatting and meeting someone new. Drop me an email if you would like!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a big orange Cat named Tequila and an Australian Sheppard Mix named Sophie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the local lake, friends houses, my room is always comfy, campus is popular at this point lol

College

St. Catharine College, St. Catharine, KY

Favorite things

I love Italian food, Grays Anatomy is a guilty pleasure of mine, I can listen to about any kind of music, Yes, I do still watch cartoons at times lol

For fun

I've recently picked up reading again and I've been trying to hit the gym on occasion. I like to throw the ball with my dog and zone out to a good movie every now and then. I love talking to people and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Gabriel's Inferno & Gabriel Rapture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Reception at a Pediatricians office & Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
soon will have my associates in Vascular Ultrasound and a Bachelors in Health Science, already have an Asociates in Science