Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
and in that moment, I swear we were infinite.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Jacksonville. Spent the last year and a half in San Diego. Recently moved back to be closer to my family and start over. With school, a job, and the people that matter in my life. I like to think that I am a very caring thoughtful person. I really do try to treat people with common curiosity and respect at all times. I am quite the music snob. I listen to a lot of 80's music, all kinds I'm not picky (my favorites are The Cure, The Smiths, Depeche Mode, Billy Idol, Journey, Prince, and New Order.) I am also really into indie rock music. I love anything I can dance to. My happy place is on the dance floor, drink in hand and friends in tow . However, I am perfectly content with staying in cooking dinner ( I love cooking, baking, and also being all around crafty) and watching a good movie or having a marathon of one of my favorite shows. I drink too much coffee, watch too many movies, and buy books that I can never find time to finish. I love college football. I am a huge UGA fan. I have played pool for years (APA) and love cars...especially old muscle cars. I don't watch much tv but I watch almost all the shows on HBO,Showtime, and FX. (True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Weeds, Dexter, Shameless, Californication, Mad Men, American Horror Story, It's Always Sunny, Archer, Sons of Anarchy...) I am a closet nerd. I'm into computer and video games. I played WOW for three years...ya I went there. I am ridiculous and goofy. I enjoy making other people happy. Catch me in the right mood and I will have you in stitches. I am an extremely blunt person that does not sugarcoat things. However, this also means I'm honest. Don't care for liars so why should I expect less of myself? I am really that tall if not slightly taller. However, I don't discriminate based on height. I love my curves and my hips. I also have my septum pierced and several tattoos. I want to get even more. (I want to add that all of the tattoos I have and want are easily concealable. And even my septum I can hide. I realize that it's not everyone's cup of tea but, I like it.) I am passionate about the things and people I love. I will fight for what I stand for and believe in. If we disagree on something I will definitely let you know. I love a good debate and like hearing other people's opinions on issues I follow. I have a philosophy of I will try anything twice. I believe that based on who you are with can have an effect on your distaste for something and everything and everyone deserves a second chance. Things I find attractive are good conversation, proper grammar, tattoos, beards, a strong passion for music, someone intelligent and who wants to have a good time while being open minded. I will not make a laundry list of everything I want in a guy; at the end of the day what matters most is the connection people have whether they have everything in common or nothing at all. I tend to hang out at the same places, I'm looking to meet new people in the different circles. Not actively searching for anything serious. Just hoping I can meet some nice people and who knows...?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a boston/french bulldog mix named Ruby Rhad. She is my princess. I love animals. Especially dogs with squished faces. Bulldogs, Boston Terriers, Pugs, French Bulldogs. Also love Mini Dachshunds and Great Danes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am usually in Riverside or Downtown. So if you prefer the method of stalking you can find me there on the weekends.

Favorite things

True Blood Dexter Boardwalk Empire Bored to Death Archer. Minus the Bear Radiohead Death Cab for Cutie City and Colour The Smiths Empire of the Sun John Mayer Daft Punk Anberlin. Italian and Mediterranean food. Caramel Macchitos. IPA. Owls. Tattoos.

For fun

Listening to or watching live music. Going to the movies, especially the drive-in.I LOVE TO DANCE. Reading, swimming, cooking, meeting new people, watching football or other sports, going to new places and having new experiences.

Last read

A Game of Thrones, Men Women and Children, Snuff, Sookie Stackhouse series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral