Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Klam_Chowda

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy, but sweet!

In her own words

I consider myself to be fun, passionate, romantic, loyal, driven and honest (to a fault). I live every day with intention and transparency. I'm from New England, born in the Boston Metro Area and I used to have an accent! Yes, I love seafood and clam chowder. :) I am an old-fashioned gal with modern qualities. Let me explain: I am a hard working business woman, but I also appreciate being courted and treated like a lady. What happened to the days when men opened doors for ladies and remained chivalrous? I don't think it's much to ask because I have a lot to offer in return. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship--I'd like to share my life with someone that can appreciate me, strives to be a better person every day, and embraces what life has to offer with open arms. Fun, humor, responsibility and integrity are a MUST!!!! :) At some point in the future (not sure yet, I still have a LOT of bucket list items), I'd like to have a couple of rug rats. I truly believe in the law of attraction...do you? I try to steer clear of really negative and pessimistic people. I don't do cats. Hopefully, you don't have one. I'm deathly allergic to them :( I love dogs, I have one and I absolutely love her! I'm a fan of meeting up for a drink or coffee sooner vs. later--it's important to determine if there is a connection in person. A few more things about me: I enjoy having fun and resolving disagreements and issues quickly. I try to keep myself grounded every day and I believe in staying humble as much as possible. I am well-known for my candor. I am FAR from perfect, but I try to leverage my good qualities and I continue to work on the bad ones. I don't like inconsistent behavior or flaky people and I will avoid men that "play the field." I am an advocate of "The Golden Rule." I appreciate courtesy and honesty and I will never fault anyone for telling me the truth, even if it's something I don't want to hear. I will respect a person more for being upfront and honest, versus ignoring or avoiding a difficult situation or conversation because the subject is uncomfortable. Lastly, I don't play games. I passed that stage over a decade ago!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I LOVE ALL DOGS!!!!! I'm not allergic to them either! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't discriminate. I'm fairly versatile. Just no ghetto scenes, please. :)

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Cupcakes, Candy & Comedies

For fun

I'm a professional Karaoke singer, LOL. The main requirement to having fun is NO DRAMA!

Last read

I read whenever I can....since I stay so busy, it's hard to finish books in a timely manner. Last read and finished? The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
My title is Regional Market Manager. I manage a couple of recruiting divisions within Colorado.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am the black sheep of Vietnamese women. I'm cut from a different glove. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Denver and graduated with a BA in Journalism/Communication in 2003.