Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're absent during my struggle, don't expect to be present during my success" - Will Smith

In his own words

Hey I'm Kevin, I'm of Ecuadorian and Colombian descent, some people get shocked finding out that I'm hispanic. I've been labeled Puerto Rican and Cuban (mostly in Miami) before many times when people try to guess once I tell them I'm spanish. Heck even my non-latino best friends still mistake me for Puerto Rican lol. I'm a philosophical type of guy, I think a lot but I keep myself positive at all times, I'm more optimistic about things than anything because that helps to put yourself to reach higher goals. I'm also constantly learning. I might even lecture u on some cool things so be ready. The more you learn you realize just how big the universe really is and how much there is to learn about it. "Before we acquire great power we must acquire wisdom to use it well." - Ralph Waldo Emerson Anyway I study at Florida International University but from Long Island, NY. I study music technology and working my way to become a music producer. I play violin and piano, and I listen to literally ALL types of music, and if I don't recognize the genre, I'm open to listening either way. Pretty much anything from but not limited to hip hop, to the various forms of classical music (classical, romantic, etc.), to different things from all over the world such as my latin music (merengue, bachata, salsa, reggaeton), and recently been gettin really into dubstep. I enjoy dancing and my partner should be on the same level as me otherwise I'll be giving some lessons. I like going out and being adventurous. I'm always up for a good challenge as well and try to raise the bar a little higher all the time. I make music, read ALOT, upon many other things, and I'm open to new ideas. There's a lot more to me to find out about but that's about the gist of things, Thanks for reading :) Update: Currently losing a lot of weight so I might end up looking thinner than I really am in my pics, haven't taken new pictures yet so don't be alarmed

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



Florida International University, Miami, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference