Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Joppa, MD, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Serenity, courage and wisdom …….embracing who you are to open doors and not close them....

In her own words

There is more than meets the eye ! My profile provides the basic and I will deliver the rest. There is no better way than conversation ! If you wink I will wink back , if you email , I will email back, if you chat I will chat back, and if you show interests , you will get interest back. I am old fashion and wait on a man to lead by lighting the torch , my job is to keep it burning. However I strongly believe in having the qualities that I want from the man in my life. I want someone who isn't afraid to admit that he miss me, a man who knows that I'm not perfect but treats me as if I am. A man who's biggest fear is losing me, a man who gives their heart completely and one who says " I love you " and means it. Last but not least a man who would not mind waking up with me in the morning seeing me in wrinkles and gray hair but still falls for me all over again. ........ I want to love you not because your perfect but because in my eyes and heart you are, l want to never lose you however give you my heart completely not only by telling you " I love you" but demonstrating it in actions. I want to wake you in your arms 20 years from now wrinkled and gray falling in love all over again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

have a toy poodle name Pepsi

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Virgin Islands, cancun , trinidad, St. Lucia, Miami , ANY Mall, My kitchen,


University of the Virgin Islands, Saint Thomas, VI

Favorite things

Traveling, construction , remodeling, shopping , cooking , spending time with family, education, learning,! Love dancing even if it's just the two of us and Pandora

For fun

Love to travel, shop, cook, family time, home movie marathon , Super Soul Sunday morning OWN ,chit a nice.cup of chia late

Last read

I Declare , by Joel Olsteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Human Resources Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
With a dash of Carribean flavor
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
AA in Travel and Tourism ; BA Business Administration