Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Greenpoint, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 20 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Get your passport ready

In his own words

About's not that complicated really. I crack myself up quite often so I must have a sense of humor. I've worn out a few passports so I'm pretty sure I enjoy traveling (has anyone on this site actually ever admitted they don't?). I've been told I look intimidating and serious and then severely disappoint those very people when they find out I'm very approachable and laid back. I only act my age when I'm working, otherwise I let the little boy in me out to play whenever appropriate. I'm comfortable in my own skin, not vain, try hard not to be judgmental but I do know what I like and what turns me off. I like to stay active and I exercise regularly. Being fit today means being healthier later and I admire those that respect themselves enough to recognize and act on that. I listen to all types of music, played the drums when I was younger, and am currently attempting to learn my way around the acoustic guitar. I have so much respect for musicians and performers that have identified their skill and entertain us with pleasure. The natural ability to create music, art, dance, etc is such an awesome gift! If only I had a talent maybe I'd get more dates! I've been to 45 countries so far and intend to at least double that number as there are so many amazing places I don't even know about yet. Travel is the best form of education in my book. My two business degrees don't compare to the global classroom I've been fortunate enough to experience. Professionally I've always been in business development and sales management roles. From helicopters, finance and consulting, to beachfront condos, I've always been out there leading from the front. I've worked for Fortune 500's and for start ups, including my own. I've had incredible experiences along the way. About have experienced love and know what a joy it is and are willing to make the sacrifices it takes to keep. You understand that a relationship is a team working together, not against each other. You know what it feels like to be successful and like it, you want to feel that always with everything you do, and even though reality says it may not be possible you don't let that stop you from trying. You are tough because you've survived NYC this long but at the same time you are a woman that loves to be treated as such and melts with joy when the right ingredients are combined. You've learned from relationship mistakes and aren't afraid to let someone else earn the right to get close to you. You laugh a lot in and at life, the way it's meant to be. Well, since my talent is clearly not my writing skills I think I'll leave the rest for later.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Krakow, Melbourne, Beijing, Edinburgh, Mexico City, Paris, Antwerp, Mt. Kilimanjaro, and so many more....

Favorite things

Friends, family, music, food, the natural beauty of the great outdoors.

For fun

Travel of course, hanging out with friends, outdoor adventure, trying new restaurants and cuisines, bike riding around NYC, trips to the beach, movies, museums, meeting new people....

Last read

Subscriptions: Economist and New York Magazine Favorite author: Tom Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Aviation Sales & Marketing
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Cuban, Austrian, Irish and English. Born in Virginia, grew up in Mexico (old), California and Texas.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Catholic but I don't currently follow organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral