Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In her own words

I'm down to earth and rational and am told I have the ability to make people feel at ease. I think I'm also a good friend. I love to enjoy life, I say yes to most opportunities if it means a new experience, and I'm ready for a serious relationship. I'm an independent person so I'm happy with my life (family, friends, work, etc.) but I'm looking for someone to share all my happiness with. I don't play games, I'm an honest person and I say what I mean. I'm looking for a good guy who's looking for the same thing as me. If you're "just looking to have fun" or "not ready for a relationship", please move on. I'm ready for the real thing. I'm looking for someone who is confident, intelligent, attractive, easygoing, fun, and spontaneous. I have a lot of energy and I'm looking for someone who can keep up and even better, if you can challenge me and keep me on my toes. I want excitement, adventure, and most of all, someone who is open to trying new things and doesn't care what other people think. Oh, and you can make me laugh :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a sweet cat called big blue

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, Vermont, Finger Lakes region in Upstate NY, NYC, Napa, San Francisco, Nantucket, Aruba, Miami, Harbor Island, London, Munich, Paris...the list goes on


Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY

Favorite things

Cooking for loved ones make me happy. Also, I love to travel

For fun

Doing things that make me happy...such as: having a drink at some bar with a friend, or seeing an exhibition, or taking a nighttime walk, or seeing a movie, or checking out a new restaurant, or, staying home with a bottle of something delicious

Last read

The Darlings by Cristina Alger, The Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish / German / Italian....I'm a mutt ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral