Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
just love to have fun with life

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. Here is a little bit about me. I am a pretty laid back/relaxed person, really easy to get along with. i enjoy making people laugh, whether it be just a joke, or situation. i like to hang with my friends or family and just have a good time. i like to help others when they ask me for help. i would like to find someone that we could start out as friends and get to know each other and see where it goes from there. who would like either going out and having a good time, or just staying home playing games or watching a movie just hanging out with one another and having a good time. hobby wise i like alot of things like: Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, watching Movies/Videos, Playing cards, sports, or Video games Auto racing, Motorcross, Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis, Hockey, and going for rides on my harley. music wise i listen to just bout anything but country, i like rock, pop, and a little rap. as of now i am working for CTP operating and programing bending machines. what makes me unique, im good listener, calm, happy, love to make people laugh, trying new things, exploring different place to have dinner, and just want to have a good time what ever it is that i am doing. i hope to hear from you and thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

i have a black lab named sniper

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bowling ally, king island, beech grove, greenwood, mall, race track, laser tagging


ITT Technical Institute, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

80's rock, britney, ke$sh, linkin park, eminem, black eyed peas, family guy, futurama, simpsons, ghost hunters, house hunters, american chopper, nascar, big bang theory, star trek

For fun

movies, video games, racing, tv, spending time with friends and family, putt-putt, gokarting, target shoot gun and bow, warhammer 40k, and magic the gathering.

Last read

star trek the next generation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i manufacture automotive parts for heavy machinery
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference