Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Fairfax, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, hello...

In her own words

I enjoy life, I'm pretty laid back and traveling is my favorite. I'm a mix of serious and sarcastic and have been told more than once that I'm "feisty." Figure that one out. hmmm.I love to laugh and think I'm pretty funny. (Some say I actually AM funny...) I would like to do my best to leave the world a better place. My relationship with God is the most important thing to me and I hope the rest of my life flows from that. I'm outgoing, and the glass is usually half-full. I love movies. I can't help it. I can stop quoting them, I swear! I don't play games or manipulate. I'm looking for a real relationship. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, honest and whose faith is important to him. Life isn't always easy so it's important to have fun, laugh, chill, explore and relax too! I'm very expressive when I'm excited about what I'm talking about! I tend to talk with my hands. In fact, I think if you tied my hands up, words would leave my brain.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, New York, DC, Chicago, Thailand, Reston Town Center, Fairfax Corner, Chipotle, pinkberry. :)

Favorite things

Movies (most of 'em!), reading, anything bright and colorful, a good conversation, roller coasters, traveling. Hoping to add sky diving to this list! Some of my fave shows: Arrested Development, Dexter, HIMYM, New Girl, Happy Endings,Fringe

For fun

Hang w friends, go to live shows, relax or watch a movie. Enjoy being outside, though I try to stay out of the sun. I'm usually up for most things and will try anything once. As long as I'm enjoying the company I'm with I'm good.

Last read

Divergent (Kinda like The Hunger Games) and also the Prodigal God by Tim Keller. I really love to read. I like to read to learn or be enriched, but reading for entertainment is my fave.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Christian non-profit in MD. Gosh, I love commuting. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part German and part French and was the first on my mom's side of the family to be born in America. I understand and speak a little German. If I spent a few months there I think I'd be fluent!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very involved in my non-denominational church. I'm there almost every Sunday and am part of a small group too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral