Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is excited about life and doesn't take it too seriously! Can't wait to meet you!

In her own words

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and finding someone who shares my passion! I enjoy being with friends chatting on a walk in the park, over a glass of wine, at a sporting a event, or concert. Some of my favorite things are Jesus, watching high school sports, music, a good movie or book, teaching high school students, traveling, the Northern California coast, and going for a drive. I am looking for someone who loves Jesus and is real who doesn't take life too seriously; who enjoys traveling, sports, music but also knows how to stay in and enjoy watching am movie or chatting. It's important that the person knows how to laugh and have a sense of humor. I look forward to emailing you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I like Dogs

I grew up with cats. However, I've discovered that my true love is dogs. Would really like to have a dog at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being with friends whether it's on a walk in the park, at the movies, coffee, or at happy hour. It's not about the location. It's who I'm with.

Favorite things

I love music, listening primarily and playing on occasion. I also enjoy a glass of wine or coffee with a friend. Another of my favorite things is church. I love being at a worship service and learning more about the Father and His heart.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, listening to music, reading, conversation, movies, and going to coffee or drinks,

Last read

I am in the process of reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King. This book is riveting and fascinating. He uses time travel to consider what life would be like is JFK was not assassinated and the ripple effect of changing the course of one situation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school special education teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important aspect of my life. It is critical to me that my partner share my belief system. It's a constant relationship with the Father that is ever evolving.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. in sociology and a teaching credential in special education.