Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
My subscription is almost up after a year , sorry . Not gonna resign . Alot of texting and only afew texts back. I don't get it

In his own words

I'm a reg. Down to earth man , hat is real , truthful , respectful, kind , caring , who LOVES nature , music , cooking , roadtrips , camping , amusement parks , family , my kids , I enjoy some movies ( either at home or in the theaters), I like going to dives , diners and drive ins , Im fun , creative , hardworking , I enjoy kissing and big hugs . Im NOT into one night stands, or getting drunk , Understand ? I know how to have a good time in the right situation though , I can let loose and dance the night away :) we'll I, can let loose anyways, dancing, im not so good at, ha. unless it's slow dancing or behind closed doors ;) I'm a proud dad, who is very active with his 2 boys , they are 7 and and almost 9 yrs old , I have 50% custody and I get along with their momma/ my x wife just fine. I've been divorced for almost 5 years now . MY WORK AND HOBBIES : Im a professional Chef by trade and I love to cook at home also . Would you like to join me in the kitchen ;) I love hiking , walks on the beachs, I LOVE Disneyland with the right person, I enjoy almost all music , so most concerts would be fun , I like live sporting events, I enjoy many different places WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR : Obviously looking for someone who loves adventure , being outdoors, is kind , caring , truthful , goofy, spontaneous, smart , funny , mayb alittle creative , with an upbeat attitude If there's more you'd like to know about me, Please ask. Thank you, KEVIN

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, San Diego, Joshua Tree, Palm springs, the River and Disneyland

Favorite things

My boys, My dog, Gourmet foods, A cold root beer/ Beer, A clean house, Love to love.. and creating art

For fun


Last read

Directions to get lost :) ha Im never lost



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Gourmet Chef/ manager for a big food company in San Juan Capo. I also have my own little catering company and sometimes I, do private home personel chef parties. its usually a goodtime no matter what. Lifes a party , have fun doing what you do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference