Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-33

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Displaced urbanite, stuck on the beach.

In her own words

I'm a very chill person (everyone uses easy going and laid-back) who has an appreciation for quick wit and clever words. I have a serious case of wanderlust. Travel is my first love--I'll never turn down an opportunity to go somewhere new or revisit places that I love. I've had a long-lasting love affair with New Orleans and have finally decided to make the move to live in my favorite city. I’m pretty amazing at board games—specifically at Pictionary (which I can claim undefeated status). I don’t know why I was blessed with this talent, I just was. And it would be a pity to waste it. I also enjoy cooking—I by no means claim to be a culinary genius, but just someone who likes to eat good food and tries to make it too. I believe that life is too short to eat crappy food. I’m a pretty logical person—which explains why I work in the legal field and win board games, but I also consider myself to be pretty creative—I paint and draw—I just like to make things. I'm originally from Idaho and have lived all over the U.S. (like a military brat, sans military). I've lived in Idaho, Montana, Georgia, Florida, Missouri, another stint in Florida, and about to make the move to Louisiana. I loved my time in the midwest, and on the beach, but it's been so good to be back in the South and I look forward to being back in an urban atmosphere. My family is super important to me-- I come from a large, blended family: two sisters and two brothers and we are quite literally spread all over the place--I make it a point to see them all as much as possible. I value creativity in any form--be it in music, words, food or art. I'm hoping to meet people that not only value sincerity and authenticity but practice it in their lives. Quirk that I get the most crap for: I hate, loathe and despise eggs--of any kind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I just adopted the love of my life a few months ago! He's an awesome Blue Heeler mutt, named Jax. Slightly awkward, but he's quite possibly the best dog ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is one of my absolute favorite cities, I look forward to knowing it as a local. Chicago and St. Louis are tied for 2nd; Idaho; Montana; Ruse, Bulgaria; Istanbul, Turkey. I'm working on a trip to India next!


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of music but mostly indie rock/folk/blues, Alabama Shakes is a new favorite; TV shows: Archer, Arrested Development, Mad Men; spicy foods; politics; Cardinals baseball; learning new things--especially languages; good conversation.

For fun

I love taking weekend trips. Days on the beach. I like painting, photography, kayaking, and canoeing. I'm a board game fanatic--undefeated in Pictionary. When in St. Louis, I loved going to Cardinals games, urban exploring volunteer work.

Last read

I love to read, but I have a hard time picking new books--so, I stick to classic literature as my stand-bys--I always pick up The Great Gatsby. However, current favorite is "Killing Yourself to Live" by Chuck Klosterman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Bulgarian Orthodox
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was in the pre-law program at Saint Louis University. I majored in Psychology and received a minor in Russian and an accidental minor in theological studies--its kind of a funny story.