Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Humble Spirit

In her own words

A little about me .. I'm a fun loving, intelligent, love , goal oriented, and athletic young woman who is the mother of the most gorgeous little girl I've ever laid eyes on!! Its so hard describing yourself .. Sometimes I'd describe myself as nerdy (love to learn), other times I'm silly (love to have fun), love to perform (I sing in a band), as well as a athlete (love to run, play tennis, pretty much anything that requires being outside and moving). Those athletic skills don't readily translate to watching football (although I wouldn't mind watching a game or two with that special person - just don't ask me who I'm rooting for!!) To me its the little things that make up a person. I am looking for someone who knows what they want - and shows they want it. Anyone can speak words - I'm interested in the man who can back his words up with actions. He must also not take himself to seriously. Laughter is a MUST - definetly. I'd love to meet someone who is well rounded and open minded. I am looking for best friend. Someone who is willing and able to share good times as well as bad times together. I'm looking for someone that doesn't have to make excuses for his actions or nonactions. I want some one who gives his last because he thinks of me first. Think about it .. it really does make sense. I basically want someone who can be my best friend and I won't be afraid to tell them my most deepest opinions on things. I just want someone who knows what they want out of life and not afraid to show it to others.I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, and a down to earth person. I like someone who is focused knows what they want out of life. I'm looking for someone who is open to new things and experiences. They have to be someone who likes to have fun and can laugh at themselves when the times arises. He also should be a laid back person. I want someone who is going to be dedicated to me and they will get the same in return. Most importantly, I want someone who can be my best friend and more.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite travel destination - is anywhere that has a clear blue ocean with soft sandy to squish between my toes. I've had the pleasure of visiting Cancun, Hawaii, and Bahamas. All of which I'd Gladly revisit.

For fun

Lets see.. Depending on the mood and the weather I can have fun being at home curled up on the courch with a good movie or going to dinner and a movie. I'll try almost anything once- maybe even twice if I can't decide if it was fun or not



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral