Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Is there anything better than roasting marshmallows on a campfire?

In her own words

Hey! Someone once said being happy alone still sux. That's me in a nutshell. I'm a genuinely happy person... i love my friends and family... i love my job... I love my gorgeous son and my home. All of these things make me truly happy... but I'd love someone to share my happiness with! I'm missing someone to share a bottle of wine with (or another adult beverage if wine isn't your thing) at the end of the day. I miss long kisses and intimacy. I miss the partnership and team work that comes with dating and relationships. Some things about me: I love yard work and DIY projects. I love to learn how to do new things. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I can laugh at myself and sometimes have a bit of a potty mouth! I exercise regularly and while I'm no supermodel, I do like to take care of myself. I like almost all kinds of music with the exception of jazz and most rap. Music is a huge part of my life... music is on more often than the TV in my house. I love to bake and cook (though I'm much better at the former). Laundry is my favorite household chore.. cleaning bathrooms is my least favorite. I absolutely hate eggs... in any form. I stopped seeing horror movies after I saw "The Ring". Favorite movies include Anchorman, Casablanca and My Cousin Vinny. Ron White is one of my favorite comedians. I'd love to meet someone who is looking for the possibility of something special. I'm most interested in guys who are confident, funny, honest, and mentally and physically healthy. While I understand that the economy isn't all that great right now... I can't afford to pay your bills... lol... you need to have your own job. Lastly, if you are only looking for a hook up, please move on to the next profile... If you'd like to know more about me, please feel free to ask! Cheers!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog name Sookie who is half german pointer half greyhound. She has LOTS of ENERGY!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A great restaurant, my living room... NOT a clubber anymore.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Exploring a new city/town, a great comedian, a great meal and dinner/drinks with friends.

For fun

Dinner and cocktails (home or out) with friends. Play cards, walk the beach, stroll St Augustine, travel, time together with my kiddo.

Last read

just finished the Game of Thrones Series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Higher Education
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian/Catholic... my family is funny as hell!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Communications... currently pondering starting a masters program.