Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for him

In her own words

What I'm looking for someone that I can have a relationship with but also be my bestfiend and lover. I want to be with someone that I can have fun with, laugh with and made lots of memories together. I'm not here to play games, i dont have time for that. I'm looking for a hard working man, who is honest, likes to laugh, live life, go out do things and just enjoy life and what it has to offer... My perfect match would have to be confident, goal oriented, and have full time job. I want my match to be a self motorvator,one who can do things for himself. A man that wants a companion not a second mother or a maid. He would need to score an A in the I'm looking for a classy well educated man. A man that knows how to dress in style, who is calm, confident, and funny. A man with a good sense of humor is what matters most in my eyes, I live to smile and laugh. A man that takes pride in how he looks. A man with an open mind. A good looking man with all the right qualitys. So men, if you feel like this is you, send me a message. I have plenty of pics to provide to those that are interested.....Also no cheaters please. ABOUT ME: I'm a fun, confident, loving person looking for someone that wants the same thngs in love and life.... Describing myself I would say I'm confident, witty, go getter. I like to have a good laugh. I could also be seroius when needed, there's a time and a place for everything. I consider myself to be bubbly, out going, and funny. I live for excitment. In a relationship it take two to make it work. You have to have excitment, love, understanding, and passion to make things work. Hope you enjoyed reading my profile....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 5 year old Yorkie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to eat are Blend, Sabor, Chakra, Milan, Mama Mexico. I love to travel, I like going to the Islands, cause I like to swim, parasail, snorkel, swim with the dolphns, and just lay out and be a beach bum...

Favorite things

In my spare time i like to read, shop, tan, travel, hike, zoos, and photography. I like to go out to eat and try different foods. I like going to wine tastings, comedy clubs, broadways shows, movies, lounges, clubs.

For fun

For fun I like to shop, read, travel, swim, mini golf, parks, zoos, the beach, parasail, snorkel, swim with the dolphins. I like to go to lounges, clubs, broadway shows, comedy clubs, wine tasting, out to eat etc....

Last read

50 Shades of grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Non reglious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral