Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Match says you can request men from 3'0 to 8'11 in height...? So Mini Me or Sasquatch....

In his own words

Through the encourgagement of many of my gal friends, I have officially hopped on this site for just one of my many New Year's Resolutions. With that said, I was born in Chicago, but moved to Scottsdale when I was a young lad (10 years old). I attended Arizona State University W.P. Carey School of Business as well as school in Europe, and now work in corporate real estate where, I am admitted work-a-holic. I would say I am the most passionate about volenteering, traveling and the search of finding someone to experience these passions with, amongst other things. THESE ARE THE QUESTIONS MATCH SAID I SHOULD SPEAK ABOUT: How would your closest friends describe you? - The class clown as well as the hottest man alive (kidding). Besides that trait, hyper loyal, honest to a fault and would say I love to be loved and hate to be hated. Who or what makes you smile? -Sarcasm or any episode of The Golden Girls What accomplishments are you most proud of? -Looking after my god daughter (who I treat like a daughter) What are you grateful for? -The guy that invented White Castle. What type of person are you hoping to attract? -I am looking for what I am sure most men are looking for, which is a smart, funny good looking Conservative who is hopefully looking to start a family (who is preferably a Billionaire.) How would you describe your social life? -A weekend warrior as I never drink during the week, well almost never. What types of things make you laugh out loud? -You probably don't want to know that initially. What are the things in life you're most passionate about? In short traveling, seeking out new, knarly restaurants, volenteering and kids. I have traveled to many places where some were crazy, fun and some were crazy, stupid (did I mention stupid), you decide: (These are the PG ones so you don't think I am a total maniac) -Tangiers, Morrocco at an all Night Club Where Alcohol is Illegal -Great White Shark Diving in the Falleron Island Chain -Bungy Jumping in Puerta Vallerta -Body Surfing in Brazil on an Uninhabited Beach -Wrestling a Kodiak Black Bear in a Drained Pool (that may have been placed here as a joke).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My roommate is a Peregrine Falcon, named Meaty, I found him injured near a Culver's Drive Thru. We also had a cat but quickly found out cats and Falcons don't mesh, at alllllll.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

-Whiskey Row -Chop Shop -Telluride, Colorado -Florinopolis, Brazil -Long John Silver's -Sahn Diago -Carnival Cruise Lines Annual "The Jersey Shore Reunion Cruise"


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

-Anything Chicago -Puppetry -Deep Sea Fishing -Spiraled Virginia Hams -Unicorn Collecting -Haiku Poetry Contests

For fun

-Very Big into Global Travel (and very tired of having no one to do it with) -Big into Movies, Especially 80's Movies -Teatherball

Last read

-50 Shade of, but I probably should -The back of a Coconut Milk container actually. I read all day for work so reading books is something I would love to have as a hobby, but just cannot get into it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish as in flying into Ireland 3 times for Saint Patrick's Day, Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Irish Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-W,P. Carey School of Business -University of Wisconsin abroad in Spain