Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Confident and intelligent female seeks male with same qualities, plus the ability to spell and make me laugh.

In her own words

I'm a business oriented person, mostly logical and straight to the point, but I love to have fun and laugh. In relationships, I'm a great listener. I have high expectations of myself and others, too. I can be outspoken in private conversations, but in groups I tend to be more reserved. I'm 100% honest and try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm fairly conservative, but I'm also capable of extreme empathy. I love cats, dogs and any other helpless creatures, so I appreciate a man with the same qualities. My ideal man is intelligent and determined, handy, helpful and generous with his time and energy. He appreciates a project that's well done. He is a good listener and he thinks before responding. He is honest and understands that he doesn't know everything. In fact, he's okay with me knowing more than him about some things. He's not overly sensitive, but sensitive enough to understand other peoples' concerns and is confident and driven to success. He has his own friends and his own interests, but room in his life for mine too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm at the dog park several times per week to keep my girls happy and worn out!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When it comes to vacation, I'm a beach girl. But I love history, so any place that has that is on my short list. I've been to most major cities in the U.S., as well as Mexico, South America, France and (this year) Italy.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love spicy food (Indian, Thai, Vietnamese), wine and good whisky; sleeping in on weekends; good massages; my friendly lap cat who I'm completely crazy about; and nonfiction/biographical movies and books. I'm sad to say that I'm a reality TV junkie!

For fun

I have 5 great girlfriends who I usually see once per week. Two got married within the last year, leaving me as the last single standing. So, fun is different now. The six of us vacation together and go to LSU home and road games. Lots of eating out.

Last read

The "Fifty Shades" trilogy. Yep, I was entertained.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral