Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship. I'm ready to share my life, my heart and my dreams!

In her own words

I'm looking for a partner, a man who has a family structure idea in his mind. So please contact me only if you are willing to take the challenge of getting to know each other for a while to start a serious relationship.. Another interesting thing is that Im not living in Miami. However, the sky is the limit and I believe that if something is going to be there's going to be a way to come thru. I love lazy sundays at home, watching a movie and having take-away food. I´m ready to start a family. I love japanese food and I enjoy a fine white wine with some chill out music. I love dogs. There's something more than physical appearance. In a first moment I tend to be quiet but it doesn't mean that I'm not interested to know someone. Sometimes people think that I'm not sociable. And contrary, I like to meet new people. I´m very talkative. My happiness is around the things that I can do or get in life. I'm independent, funny and romantic. I consider that I cook super-well :-) He has to be loyal and self-confident to start a durable relationship, aiming mutual goals. I'm looking for someone who seeks for an "us" rather than "you and me".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute little mini-poodle named Maggie. She brights my day!

Favorite hot spots

All Venezuelan beaches! there's no better place to be at! I love Paris and a couple of places in Australia (its just a fascinating country)

Favorite things

Music: Chill and Lounge Wine: Fine red wine Food: Japanese, Italian Dance: Salsa

For fun

I love reading. I can spend all day listening music. I like to travel, I love to share time with my friends and have any excuse to plan a meeting.

Last read

Now reading "INFERNO" Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Organizational and HR advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith is very important. Im looking someone who shares family values.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Administration