Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KitterboosMom

33 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for a nice guy, with mad sarcasm

In her own words

Hi, I'm Jenn. I am hoping to date around and find someone of a naturally good fit for me, who might be available and willing to make a healthy and happy relationship with me. I'm not sure online is going to be the place where I find you, but alas, here I am. In the mean time, I'm just living life in the present, being open to the lessons it brings, and looking to meet all sorts of interesting people. I relocated from Orange County, California, about 4 years ago for an elementary teaching position at a private school in Daly City. I am looking for a partner who sees my job/purpose as a kind of charity that they too can believe in being a part of, in spite of the fact I can't do much to contribute to the financial pot. Message me if you are charming and confident, if you can laugh at yourself, and not take my jabs too seriously. I'm looking for someone with the courage to do what is right and good, and someone willing to take worthwhile risks. I have a weakness for a great smile. Oh! And please read this article

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

My cats Tiger and Pegasus are my babies. Their little personalities seriously make me so happy. They are very easy to fall in love with and have completely converted me to a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Laguna Beach, Banzai Bowls, Wahoo's, Maui

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

John Mayer and Coldplay. I am a huge fan of Glee, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock. I love all styles of food, however don't eat any chicken or

For fun

Vegging out at home with the kitties, going to concerts, trying new restaurants, hanging with friends at a bar.

Last read

Unfortunately it was probably a 2nd grade textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 2nd grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
People say I look Hawaiian, Hispanic, or Native American but I none of these. What do you think I am?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong personal faith, but am very respectful and accepting of others' beliefs. I am as far from judgmental as you can get, because it is a serious pet peeve of mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree