Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If not now, when?

In her own words

I'm the girl with her hair up, in a t-shirt, getting her hands dirty until it's time to clean up. I'm one of the most loving and caring people you will ever meet, but I don't love easily. I'm not your run of the mill kind of girl, which means I'm not as easy to figure out or get stuff past. I'll most likely know you better than yourself at times, which can often frustrate people. But if I care about someone, I go out of my way to show them every day. I'm looking for someone who can not only make me laugh, but make me smile by just hearing their voice or someone saying their name. I want butterflies in my stomach, yet to feel completely comfortable with them years down the road. I'm silly and random and don't follow the rules, so I need someone who doesn't mind being called different adorable animal names or using made up words as part of our everyday vocabulary. I'm positive and don't let stress get to me, and I'm hoping to find someone who's the same way so we can enjoy moments rather than letting them pass by because we're too preoccupied with problems. I'm extremely clever, which can make it hard for people to trust me because they know what I'm capable of. ;) BUT my number one policy is honesty, and no matter who you are or how I feel about you I will never lie to you. And I expect the same in return. I enjoy going out, but I'm not too into the party scene. I'd much rather spend a romantic evening in, or have some friends over for a chill night. You'd never guess I'm 20, and you'll never catch me dating someone my age. I have an adorable golden retriever puppy, and whoever I end up with needs to love her nearly as much as they love me. ;) I don't let stuff build up, so I will confront you about an issue as soon as I can. Meaning you can't be afraid of confrontation. :P Bottom line is I'm ready to find someone who knows how to have my kind of fun. Nonsensical kind of fun :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I'm lucky enough to own the single most adorable golden retriever on the planet. Her name is Bailey and she's a firecracker who likes to think she's a lap dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anastasia Park, any beach, Disney, Meridian, Smokey Bones, Winter Park Village, Universal, Ale House


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I'm really not picky, I've been known to like just about anything. Currently I'm really into dance and country music. I watch Castle, How I Met Your Mother, and The Walking Dead religiously. I have a major sweet tooth, and for a thin girl, I can eat.

For fun

Beach, camping, bonfires, movies, traveling, trying new things

Last read

After seeing Wicked for the fourth time, I decided it was time to finally read the book. Quite magical. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference