Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Every person is a new door to a different world.

In her own words

Understanding that no one is perfect, I want to spend time with someone who laughs at my craziness, who has a nice smile, and who is not afraid to share his opinions. I love a man who has an imagination and chases his dreams. I want to be with someone who encourages me when i'm down, defends me even when i'm not so sure i was right. Manners are ultra important to me as is class. I'm a creative, visual person and need to be with someone with a big mind.Life is to be enjoyed not endured is one of my favorite quotes and it's how i try to live my life. wouldn't it be nice to spend time with someone who shares this belief?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Oliver is my 7 year old, 4-legged partner in crime...and his sidekick is my hedgehog Bristles....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

in South Florida local haunts and wine bars, but NEVER EVER Blue Martini, i love places rich in history and culture and have lived in Amsterdam and Paris for a time as well as New York City and Newport, Rhode Island.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

entertaining at my home with good friends; being with people who make me laugh, wine, the perfect martini, watching my dog chase bugs, my books, my career, renovating houses, indian food, finding treasures,and yes i'll say ;)

For fun

yoga work socializing entertaining reading creating art tennis finding new eats historic preservation picnics sailing hiking exploring

Last read

I read 2-3 books at once, so thank god for amazon prime. off the top of my head in the last month i've re-read Seth Godin's books, a biography on Lincoln, historical fiction, another biography about the Astors, and House of Silk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I.Love.My.Job. I've made my career in marketing and pr and have been fortunate to work for some of the world's most creative ad agencies, universities, museums, non profits...what an amazing journey it has been and continues to be.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy.Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; the philosophy is kindness.~ Dalai Lama
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Art and Architectural History with a concentration in Dutch Art