Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kitkate219

31 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go make your next choice, be your best choice!

In her own words

I have been blessed with a great life, amazing family and friends, but sometimes it feels like I'm missing something. I'm looking to meet new and interesting people, someone that I can share experiences with, and build a lasting connection with. Life and work can become so hectic, but I'm the type to always take time out of my day to remember and enjoy the little things in life: bringing a smile to a person's face, stargazing, a good tune and some friendly competition. I loved the outdoors as a kid and am just finding my way back to them. I'm always up for a new adventure or just to spend a cozy night in. I'm looking for someone who values spending time with their family and friends. And of course, a sense of humor is a must! Most importantly, he should treat people with respect, honesty and have good values. If you think we could click, definitely make yourself known :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but haven't had one since I was much younger. Just moved into an apartment with a cat. She's pretty sweet, and I've never been a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Prague and Greece are two of my favorite spots.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like watching sports. I'm a big fan of music, Adele, Regina Spektor, Jay Z, Lupe, Sam Cooke, Otis Reading, Emeli Sande and even some country. My favorite movies are Love & Basketball and The Gladiator.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, going out to dinner and drinks, heading to the movies, a concert, or one of the museums in town, and pretty much any sporting event, especially Bruins games.

Last read

Currently reading a book full of good traveling stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as an RN in one of Boston's hospitals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A lil bit of Irish, Italian and French Canadian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral