Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Super sweet personality. Love art and sculpture, and just being around fun people.

In her own words

Note: If you're looking for a short term "anything" please move on and thanks. I'm looking for a long term relationship, and if you are that kind of person thank you staying with it. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for that someone that can hold a conversation, a real educated person that knows that life isn't perfect but makes the best out of it. Someone that holds the "Honesty is the best policy" rule, when it comes to life. I don't need lies in my life and neither does the other person. I'm looking for someone that has a good head on their shoulders, that isn't afraid to hold my hand when life is stressful because life for anyone has it's moments. Art: I am an Asian art history major. In short, I'm full of facts and I randomly state them. (Some say it's cute) I normally have my nose in a book unless I'm with people of course. I'm going for my AA then going to the UW for my full on BA and MA. (So yes, i'm going to school. I don't like when people turn others down cause they are still at school, we all take our time.) I enjoy going to museums and volunteer over the summer at galleries. I take my art seriously and would like respect for what I do. (A person that can understand that my hobbies are just important as theirs helps me build a stronger relationship with them.) Travel: I sadly don't get to travel as much as I like. I don't like going abroad alone and many of friends don't really find it fun or enjoyable to go around Europe for some strange reason. I would love to go over seas more often and enjoy the beauty of other places I just hate the idea of wondering around by myself. (So if you're in to traveling then YAY! ) Family: This is a huge rule in my book. "Family comes first". It never changes, I have a somewhat small family but I love them all like no tomorrow. If something is wrong in my life I can always count on them. I would never give them up. (So it goes to say that if you can't get along with my family with out even trying then sorry. My friends are my friends for a reason, they take my family as it is. A loving house with many voices.) Me: From what I've wrote above I have a lot in my life that a silly computer screen can't put up. I'm a happy go lucky person that just loves being around people. I strive to help others as much as I can and stand up for my friends. I would never put someone down, I'm sweet and kind and just want life to work out. I take my hobbies and my schooling/ major seriously and i want the best out of life. I give 110% with everything I do and work for my goals. I will say I'm honest, I will tell you like it is and I want you to do the same. My sisters call me sarcastic I call myself fun! That's just how my humor works, nothing to do about it. Things I do in my free time jump from making 3-D Sculptures to yoga. I have my thumb in many pies as my peers put it. I like to try anything at least once. Whats the point in life if you never live it!!! That't pretty much what I live by! I have one life, I'm going to live it out!! *side note: I really like tall guys, I'm 5'2 more then likely done growing, I'm going to be corny but kissing a guy my tip toes has always been a little dream of mine. ^_^

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two crazy little cats. Well kinda little they are really fluffy. Lucy is the youngest he pretty much just eats and sleeps but still super cute. Kazy is the oldest and queen of the house. In her mind we are lucky to live here and care for her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trinity night club, uwajimaya, The SAM and SAAM.


Shoreline Community College, Shoreline, WA

Favorite things

I love anything on the BBC, I enjoy a good anime and anything with Benedict Cumberbatch. I watch japanese soap operas like to around just read a really good book on a nice sunny day.

For fun

Reading, going to galleries, making cosplays for anime conventions I go to, studying, yoga, hanging with friends, going to dance clubs and listening to music. Short, sweet and to the point. ^_^

Last read

The Cloister and The Hearth By Charles Reade



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm very Italian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral