Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kitastrophic

26 year old man | Colleyville, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's nothing more frightening than driving with a live goddamn cougar next to you

In his own words

Well, I'm goofy, weird, sarcastic and just pretty damn nerdy. There are few things I love more than a Star Wars reference. I love watching horror movies. Anything from the classics (Alien, The Fly, The Thing, etc.) to campy schlock (Troll 2, The Stuff, Piranha, etc.). I play guitar and feel kind of incomplete if one isn't in my immediate area. On that note, music is basically my life. I listen to it every chance I get, even if I only have a few minutes to spare. I mainly listen to metal (you probably just sighed) but love some of the weirder bluesy/folky/rocky type stuff like Tom Waits as well as classic rock and some hip hop/rap. Some of my favorite bands are Mastodon, Baroness, The Dillinger Escape Plan, High on Fire, Lamb of God and way, way, way too many more to list here. So if you like any of those, instant awesome points for you! I love playing videogames, though I feel like I rarely get a chance these days. Same goes for reading. I'm also a diehard baseball fan. I refuse to die before the Rangers win the World Series. I'm kind of shy and new to this whole thing, so whatever you wanna know, just ask.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Music venues like Trees and Club Dada as well as pool halls like Pockets

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I think "For Fun" and "Hot Spots" has that pretty well covered. Also, Star Wars and the Texas Rangers

For fun

Guitar, videogames, horror movies, listening to music, concert going, reading

Last read

Slaughterhouse Five



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing up my Sociology degree at UNT