Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-31 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been in DC for a while and have learned...

In his own words

I've been in DC for a while and have learned to love this city. I'm a (pragmatic) environmentalist, recovering Hill staffer, and now a law student, looking to level the playing field for clean energy and smart green policy vs. the other stuff (while trying out big law this summer). I consider myself ambitious in the career chase, but humble in outlook. I'm looking for a woman who can keep up up with me, challenge me to keep up with her, and make the two of us laugh. You're pursuing the path you're on, you're up for anything, you're fun-loving and a bit sassy. You're comfortable classing it up in the city or being active in the great outdoors. Let's kick things off with some friendly conversation and banter.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I occasionally fantasize about living on a farm someday with a sheep dog or golden retriever.

Political views


Favorite things

Music: The National, Dylan, 80s U2, James Blake, Andrew Bird, Bon Iver, Ryan Adams, Nick Drake, Grizzly Bear, XX, Fiona Apple, The Antlers, Band of Horses, Dire Straits, Fleet Foxes, M83, Real Estate, The Jezabels, Van Morrison, etc.

For fun

I play ultimate frisbee to stay active and cause I love it (I'm not bad at it either). I also love hiking and don't get to go nearly often enough - be my hiking partner and I'll be a happy... camper?

Last read

Cloud Atlas - loved it. Some other reads: English Patient, Snow Leopard, Magic Mountain, The Plague, For Whom the Bell Tolls, To the Lighthouse, Doctor Zhivago, Pilgrim at Tinker Creek, All the Pretty Horses, The Beautiful Things That Heaven Bears.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Note: I'm currently in my second year of law school, but I'll earn that J.D. soon enough.