Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not confused. I'm just well mixed." - Robert Frost

In her own words

HI! I am a fun-loving, adventurous, free-spirited, grounded, responsible, easy-going person. I grew up on the East Coast but California feels like my true homeland, and I never tire of exploring it's wonderful places and people. One of the main things that brought me to CA is my love for electronic music (mostly house and techno). My MO when I first got to the Bay Area about six years ago was to experience as much SF nightlife as possible, but now I'm more interested in hanging with friends in the East Bay and the peninsula for great conversation. I also like biking, hiking, yoga, art galleries, film, creative writing, cooking, restaurants/bars... all that good stuff. I still do love an occasional club night when I'm in the mood - music/dancing is the ultimate catharsis. I'm also open to other kinds of music, especially hip hop. Searching for new DJs/producers/tracks is one of my favorite pastimes, and I blog for an Australian dance music site called Stoney Roads as a hobby. I try to read/write often, although sometimes I get lost in the interwebs searching for new music. I'm taking classes at UC Berkeley Extension in the creative writing program and am working towards getting my professional certificate in writing. I majored in English Lit in undergrad, and I always enjoy a cerebral chat about good books/films. I work for an e-commerce startup in the peninsula and I love my job. It's a communications role, so I'm writing all the time and feel immensely lucky to be doing something I truly enjoy, while surrounded by professional, awesome people. I appreciate a smart guy with a great sense of humor who can be spontaneous and very affectionate. I like guys who are self-aware, expressive, talkative, who like to travel and take risks, who can have deep conversations or be silly, and also enjoy the simple pleasures in life like food, nature, laughter. Stability is also important to me, and I admire those who are professionally driven, future-focused, and grounded in who they are, their relationships, and their goals. Message me if you want to interact/meet - winks and photo likes are nice but messages are more effective.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a little black cat named Kitty who is my precious baby and I love her!!!!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oakland/Bay Area Grizzly Peak Dimond Park Lake Merritt Albany Bulb Intelligent Fitness Mua Michel Hive Cafe Philz Elsewhere Ibiza (specifically Space Amnesia!) Amsterdam Miami Lake Michigan Tahoe NYC Brooklyn Malibu


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Music festivals Contemporary literature (Irvine Welsh is my fav author right now) Being active/exploring (biking, hiking, traveling) Coffee conversation Taking writing classes at UC Berkeley Extension

For fun

Dancing, camping, music blogging, excursions with friends, the outdoors (beaches, viewpoints), film, creative writing

Last read

Currently reading Junot Diaz's The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Customer Communications Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English Lit and I'm working towards my professional certificate in writing from UC Berk Extension