Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
People will stare, make it worth their while"-Harry Winston

In her own words

I grew up in Washington, but I spent my summers and vacations in Hawaii visiting my mother's family. I was a competitive swimmer for 10 years. I quit swimming in college and joined a sorority. It was the best decision of my life. Since graduating college, I've been working full time and exploring the eastside. I tend to stick to what I know, so I love it when people force me out of my comfort zone and try something new. I have a pretty eclectic taste in movie, music and style. I'll give anything a shot, once...okay, maybe twice. I tend to be pretty low key. I like to work out and then settle in and read or watch tv. I am big on spending time with my family. Whether it's Sunday dinner at my parent's house or family game night with my "family" of friends, I'll be there. Cards against Humanity, anyone? I love to eat! There is a 99.9% chance I am hungry at any given moment. My sister-in-law and I love to find new restaurants to try, but I am happy with a cheeseburger from Dick's Drive In too. Movie theater popcorn is my absolute favorite, after Kit Kat bars. I can't see a movie with out one or the other. Some of my favorite movies (in no particular order): The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, 300, Gladiator, Across the Universe, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, and the Fast and the Furious series(don't hate.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i have a family dog, Bear, he lives with my parents but I steal him as often as possible.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York

Favorite things

Seattle Seahawks. Baseball. Country and Rap Music. Kit Kats. Shoes (heels, Jordans, & Frees).

For fun

Watching sports (football, baseball, & basketball), long walks with my dog, shopping, cooking, going to dive/sports bars, playing N64

Last read

Perks of Being a Wallflower. Game of Thrones (show is amazing, books are better).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral