Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping you guessing since the Cold War.

In her own words

After doing some research on the wonderful world of online dating, I've made a few observations. In no particular order: everyone likes to smile; honesty is important; traveling is usually next to smiling; people are career focused, as often it correlates with the income check box; staying healthy needs emphasis and family/friends are thought kindly of. Based on the above, everyone is quite the catch! The graduate level is actually describing myself and what I'm looking for more specifically. Since my credit card is already swiped, I'll give it my best try.... So a little about me. Based on my pictures, I also like to smile. I read somewhere it increases endorphins. Based on what I've written so far, proper punctuation is not my strong suit. I do, however, appreciate when someone else has grammatical prowess. I'm happy with where my life is going: I enjoy my career; circle of friends (near and far); and love DC more than is probably rational. I'm at a point where I take pleasure in doing things that genuinely appeal to me and not worrying about what people think. I enjoy simple things like hilarious videos, delicious food, when Starbucks gives me a free shot, etc. At the end of the day, none of the above matters if there isn't chemistry. I'm not a chemist, so I can't really explain or describe that part. It just happens. But if you think based on what you read/scimmed/stalked that sparks could fly, reach out and let's go from there. Bonus points for entertainment value.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like big dogs. My goal is to have a German Shepard, Rottweiler and Doberman with matching diamond studded collars. That's only kind of a joke, meaning I totally would if I could.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

U Street, H Street and generally establishments with numbers in the name. Places I can't access by Metro--Budapest, Barcelona, Napa, Chicago, Vienna, Prague and pretty much any island that has beaches and safe lodging.

Favorite things

Aviators, Someecards, works in progress, clean sheets, interesting architecture, DeNiro, German engineering, espresso, Nordstroms and witty banter.

For fun

Fun is good. I like it. A lot. Maybe more than most.

Last read

Books similar to Tipping Point for entertainment. Legislation for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Lobbying for a trade association. It's a great mix of government, politics and law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Hungarian. My friends love making Cold War, Motherland and jokes about my magical gypsy powers. I go with it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Guilt part nailed down, which is generally how I pick and choose the rest. Mostly, I find religion(s) interesting to learn about. Live and let live at day's end.
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral