Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lincoln Acres, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Match searchers, I'm cool, laid back, a...

In his own words

Hello Match searchers, I'm cool, laid back, a hard worker, realistic, focused, independent, love to have fun, and level headed guy that loves to get crazy and wild every now and then just to keep the blood flowing. I've done a lot and seen a lot. I've been all over the world, so not too much surprises me anymore. Not really into the official dating scene because dating sucks. I rather meet with no expectations somewhere and just have fun while getting to know one another. If chemistry is there then enough said, if not then there was nothing lost but possibly a new friend gained. I'm in the business of networking whether it be social or professional. You meet people usual for a reason, season, or a lifetime. Something to think about. What I'm looking for...... Not really but I like Some one that's true to being themselves. Someone that can stand on her own. She wants companionship, but doesn't really need it to survive. I'm very independent: I cook, clean, shop, sew, I want someone that can do the same to complement me. I am traditionalist in relationships but with a modern twist. I view a relationship as a partnership. The man has a role (the hunter), the woman (the Gatherer) but in modern society I view the roles as a combined effort, partnership. The hunting is dual careers to capitalize the earned gains potential, the Gathering is managing our empire together. A strong communication base is the foundation that starts with listening to what's being said and empathizing during times of anger. Everyone wants communication but few rarely know how to do it. I rather go into a discussion/dispute with civilized tones and walk away with agreed solutions and then follow up on the issues as to ensure they are no longer issues. People can manage their work relationships but not their personal relationships at home Because of a lack of respect for your partner. Respect and Honor are big with me. We must have a mutual respect for one another even before thinking of the walk through life together. In closing, I live life to the fullest, I luv being active, going to sporting events/playing, luv the beach, going to movies/concerts/plays, love jogs on the beach, walks in the park, and I also like doing things around the house, not to mention, I luv traveling on vacation. If you think you want to go through life with no drama and just want to be happy, hit me up and let's see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite, you can usually find me in the gaslamp, PB, LA, or Vegas. If u can't find me there then check NYC, FL, DMV, or OH - IO!!

Favorite things

Favorite things would be dinner and drinks with an attractive, intellectually, and intriguing lady. Or just kicking it at the beach. Would like someone who's not afraid to get wet. I'm a College Football Junkie, GO BUCKEYES!

For fun

Fun for me is going to the beach, Hanging out downtown, going to ball games, movie theaters, hanging with friends. Pretty much I'm down for whatever, kicking at home by the pool/jacuzzi is a plus.

Last read

"Your best life Now, 7 Steps to living at your full potential" - by, Joel Osteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Creek/Cherokee Indian and black
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college