Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Winnetka, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 15 miles of Canoga Park, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anybody remember romance... and laughter?

In his own words

I was a student going for my Bachelors of Science in Environmental Geology, and I am a full time equipment operator. I love to ski, board, rock-climb, horse-back ride, and hike. If it is outdoors, then I am there. I savor a good concert whether it's inside or outdoors. A night of music(rock, jazz, blues,hip-hop)maybe with some dancing(I have taken salsa lessons but I have to find a way to shake off the "white guy" in my moves) would be a great way to spend time together. Laughter, whether we laugh at ourselves or at a situation, can be the best aphrodisiac! I've been taking yoga regularly and my back thanks me everytime!! I also like to travel and believe that checking out other cultures, sampling foods is the best education you can get without applying for student loans. I'm not embarrassed to display affection. Sometimes just a slow, passionate kiss. And yes, I may show my emotions in public (to a point or things just get crazy)! I was brought up with manners. Chivalry may be dormant but it's not dead. I open doors, walk on the outside, and send flowers... just because! Plus I know the difference between ego and pride And I believe in the power of the voice. Texting is fine for checking in or for a bit of info but I want to hear the sound of your voice. It conveys the vividness of what your thinking...!( I should patent that quote) Having said all that, if it comes, it'd be nice to be in a declared, monogamous, stable, Loving relationship. And not forget to Laugh!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Sometimes I like animals... more than some people!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pismo, Sycamore Hot Springs, Acme comedy, Buckhorn, Mammoth, Vegas, Laughlin, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Back East, beaches, mountains, what have you got... ?

Favorite things

My family is important. Scrutinizing Discovery/History/Speed channels. I like to hear the local music and check out the scene... watch my species interact. I still cook. Food, it's my favorite drug.

For fun

Laugh, kiss, eat, be outdoors and travel. I like to sample various tunes. My musical tastes range from Hendrix, Muse, 311, NWA, The Fray, System, Who, Silversuns. I like music that wakes my spirit/mind, or sometimes just lets me float downstream!

Last read

I try to keep current reading various newspapers. I'll read the Sunday paper on my couch...or in bed(depending on my mood and the weather). Also to check on politics, art, sports, science, whatever. Nat'l Geographic, L.A. Times, L.A. Weekly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I also volunteer with an organization that helps disabled people experience down-hill skiing, and the beauty of the mountains(no, we don't just take 'em up and push 'em down!!! I do get asked that). It rewards everyone emotionally and physically.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
. I am native Pala and the rest European(caucasian). I am 3rd generation Californian. Raised in a Jewish/Christian home. Went to Temple, to Church. Been in a Mosque many times. Nature is the best Temple, Church and Mosque. It's what God created
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've lived in the Middle East and seen the power that religion has. I'm wary of religious leaders, their control and agendas. I have learned that acceptance of each other and our ideologies can be accomplished, if we take away ignorance and fear
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some of the people I admire(and learn from) are Dad/Mom, My Sons, Gandhi, X, Oppenheimer, George Carlin, Richard Pryor, Bono. I listen to PBS, Fox, BBC, CNN.