Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Please read this completely. You may be...

In his own words

Please read this completely. You may be surprised! goes. I am looking for my best friend, lover, and true soul mate. I want someone to love me so much that it's hard to breathe when I'm not around, and I want to feel the same way. I know true love is real because I am surrounded by it in my life with good friends who are examples of "how it should be". I want someone to be able to take care of themselves, not to need me..but want me in all things. I have a GREAT sense of humor, a huge heart, and beautiful eyes and in that exact order! LOL I look for purpose and meaning in everyone and everything, so I don't like to waste time. Time is the most valuable thing we are given in this life next to our Salvation. I get on my knees to pray...go Church every Sunday and Wednesday nights when possible living my life for God. I've given up drinking and cussing due to my own personal convictions. I don't expect someone else to walk my walk, I just want a woman who loves God with all her heart and isn't ashamed of it. I know this isn't very popular, but it's essential in who I am and who I am looking for. I have NEVER been called boring, and I do not judge others as I fall everyday!! I am definitely not a prude AND cuddling is an absolute must!! I'm pretty sure these big warm arms hold tight on cold nights! Traveling is my favorite!! I usually try to make one away Steeler game every year, and I'm not big on leaving the country, but I love the USA and have been in about 40 of the 50 states. Just spent a weekend in South Beach to see the Bucco's, a long weekend in Baltimore and then to Cape May in Jersey. Took a trip to Indianapolis in July and sailing in the Boston Harbor last year was amazing!! I LOVE Colonial US History. I can paint and draw, however I haven't done either in years...and for the first time ever I grew tomato plants this year. SO proud of myself for not killing them!! I'm considering myself cultured since this most recent accomplishment. I was married for 10 years and have been divorced for almost 4. There is no drama between my ex and I, she has moved on and so have I. We have known each other since we were 12 years old and she will always be a friend in some capacity, our divorce was mutual and there was no craziness to it, we just got married young and grew to be different people. We never had children and I would welcome yours(actually missing that part of life), and I would be open to having kids in the right situation with the right person. That being said, if you find yourself scraping for time as your life is now..please make sure you can make time for me. I'm not needy at all and busy isn't a bad thing, LOL I just really want someone who's life is under control and has enough room in it for me. I have a GREAT job, but it does take a lot of my time through the week, I'm a country boy from Washington who works in the South Hills area. I can dress up with the best of them, but I prefer jeans and a sweatshirt on a cool autumn day. I'm just now getting back into fitness, I played football in College and I am a die hard Pittsburgh Sports fan. I go to lots of games for all three major sports teams every year, and I like to sit close to the action so I hope you are ready!!! I'm sincerely looking for someone who takes their faith in God seriously and know exactly what they want and where they are in life, I would love to have someone who isn't afraid to sit next to me in Church and LOVES to kiss and hold hands. I hope to hear from you soon, and please don't be shy, I'm not!!!! : P Bill

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I've had two dogs before, A Chow Chow and a Great Pyrenees. I love Dogs, but currently do not have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy places from Vegas all the way to the most local of dive restaurants . Really enjoy Virginia for travel and also frequent Indianapolis..

Favorite things

God's word, my Mom, kissing and holding hands, "special moments", Christian music(last Three bands I just listened to Third Day, MercyMe, Casting Crowns...), looking at the stars, wading in the ocean, and spoiling the one I Love!!

For fun

Listen to Music, enjoy concerts, traveling, ALL kinds of events from Sports to Theatre. Passionate about the Moment!

Last read

The Holy Bible...Online Car Mags, and anything coming across MSN headlines. It's not as boring as it sounds!! I promise!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't see people for their color or race, I look at your heart and soul. I want to know who YOU really are..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do seek someone like minded....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Degree Level Education...Studies in Pyschology and Politcal Science