Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KissedBytheSun80

35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can lie and say we met at Trader Joes !

In her own words

I would describe myself as a goal oriented, loving and caring woman who knows how appreciate life. I like to think I'm funny and pretty sarcastic sometimes. With a background in Communication/Media, I tend to be a geek. I work as a professional nanny and got back to school to study Child Development. My professional goal is to become a Newborn/Infant consultant and postpartum doula. I have a very strong relationship with my family and friends as they are the ones who will always be there no matter what. I like wearing a smile because its contagious. I love to cook, being active and healthy, concerts and hanging with friends,..... I think it's easy to find some good fun in the little things, but I'm always up for big times too. I am looking for a genuine man with a positive outlook on life. A man who can make me laugh until my cheeks hurt. A man who I can connect with on multiple levels. Someone with values, loyal and affectionate. Being open minded about different cultures is really important also because I am a foreigner. I can save some trouble by saying: I am NOT looking for a hook up, booty call OR friends with benefits. If you are flakey, flighty, can't put away your phone, or haven't lived your life enough to treat people with respect, please move on. Feel free to email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Village, Balboa Park, Encinitas, Coronado, Cabo San Lucas, Kauai, Puerto Vallarta, Brazil. Local bars like Hamilton's and HIgh dive. Belly up for live music.

Favorite things

Soccer is my favorite sport. I enjoy live music, wine tastings, hiking, etc. Japanese, Italian and anything grilled are my top 3 food. I prefer nutella over peanut butter, any farmers market, El Pescador for fish tacos. Rock's for burger and beer.

For fun

Ask me :)

Last read

Energy leadership - Bruce Schneider and few child development books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Spanish background, born in Brazil and been in US for 9 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual, but not religious. I do believe in God, Jesus, reincarnation, karma and that everything happens for a reason. Threat others with respect and equality is big for me.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communication/Media in Brazil. Coorporations are not for me, so I decided take a chance in Childcare. I work as a Childcare consultant and professional Nanny. Working on my certifications to become a Doula and Newborn/Infant consultant.