Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KissTheSky321

44 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
THINGS I WISH I COULD SAY......

In her own words

THINGS I WISH I COULD SAY THAT I'M DOING / INCLUDE IN MY PROFILE: - Writing scripts for 'The Most Interesting Woman In The World' commercials. - Setting off to backpack and bike through Europe for six months. (Someday!...) - Learning to play bass guitar, and - since it's my delusion - I'm a prodigy?! Quickly form bitchin' Girl Band. Next, moi versus Flea versus Matt Freeman. Flea, of course, wins. Matt, of course, sportingly buys drinks all around. :-D - Opening a frivolous cupcake shop that can operate at a leisurely loss because my silent partner needs a *hefty* tax write-off. I am salaried...And the boss. ;) THINGS I ACTUALLY DO: - Read like it's a profession. Through books: I travel, look at the world from behind 1000s of different eyes, and try to cultivate a diverse mind. Bonus: a reading chick makes an ideal snuggly couch companion when you want to watch the game, channel surf with reckless abandon or whatever you do to chill. :-) - Carry on a solid, reasonably witty conversation. See above - reading chicks score again! Since we have a lot of content to work with, topics like 'purses' and 'emotional barometer trending' ratchet down low on the list. - Get my gym rat on. It's my 'sport' and outlet. I still got hops, baby! ;) - Don't take myself too seriously. I highly recommend this to anyone. It's ultra-liberating. - Feed my nature habit on the trails in Gwinnett and the North Georgia Mountain area. I fiddle with some gardening and enjoy cocktail night at the Botanical Garden in the summer. -Pursue a meaningful spiritual life. - Get out for some 'adult swim time' once or twice a week. I especially appreciate restaurants and pubs with character - funky joints, dives, places with a 'story' or authentic international cuisine. If there's acoustic music as well, game on! - Work in the medical field and spend as much time as I can with my kids. This tops the list in importance and will always be the major cornerstone of my life. I spend much of my free time at my kids' sporting and school events, and it often feels as if I'm the only single/divorced parent in the bunch. I know there is...another... ;-) THINGS I HAVE A VERY GOOD CHANCE OF DOING: - Taking my hiking boots out of state. I hike locally, but hope to spend time around the Crater Lake area in Oregon soon. - Getting away with some harmless mischief. Rules deserve my critical thinking skills! - Going on a good date with a charming and attractive companion?... I'm staying optimistic. :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference