Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a genuine person with an upbeat positive...

In his own words

I'm a genuine person with an upbeat positive attitude and outlook on life. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me as well as staying active. I am adventurous, spontaneous and love to laugh a lot along the way. I like it all: from sophisticated and elegant nights on the town to the casual, to the thrill of outdoor adventures. We would be a great match if you are a sweet, sincere person, that has a good sense of humor and likes to live an active lifestyle too! And most importantly, you have to LOVE food! I feel we're here for a relatively short while, so it's important to really go for it and live life to its fullest. I am someone who wants to max out every moment life has to offer: to literally take nothing for granted, to live without fear, and to pursue fulfillment, love and laughter at all costs. I am a very sincere, hard-working and loving person. I value family and friends above all else, yet fully recognize that wealth, and the pursuit of it, plays a substantial role in enhancing one's happiness. I work extremely hard and very passionate on what I do and enjoy taking life. My goal is to live life as intensely, richly and purposely as possible..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To discover and view other places is something that I’m really passionate. I desire to linger all over Europe someday…

Favorite things

Few things give me more pleasure than to prepare Apricot Miso glazed Wild Alaskan Salmon with Japanese Mushroom Ragout and serving it up with a rich Pinot in candle lights for a few intimate friends. Sunday Brunch, Good Music, Good Food.

For fun

I love full Sundays. Warm sand under my feet. Listening to the gentle swooshes of the waves, but let me slip my feet with my black Salvatore Ferragamo and I’m ready for any club in town. Im the happiest guy when the company is good...

Last read

Just started reading The Power Of Intention by Dr.Wayne W. Dyer, The Power of Now a guide to spiritual enlightenment by Eckhart Tolle, Letters to young chef by Daniel Baloud. Very fascinating and inspiring books GQ, Food and Wine, Travel & Leisu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised from the Philippines and move here at the age of 16
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral