Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Fire meet Gasoline

In her own words

All my single guys who are looking for a relationship and not just looking for a date…read me. “All my single guys, all my single guys, put your hands up up.” Btw, this is an obvious reference and if you don’t get it, you don’t listen to my kind of music or know any pop culture. I didn’t think that I had to write much about myself, because we are all looking for the most attractive person to be in a relationship with. And when you meet that person, it’s either there or “it’s on to the next one”. So here it goes, and I’m hoping I don’t come off vain. I’m a very confident person who knows exactly what I want in a relationship. I have only had two boyfriends ever. Which means I’m not a person who just gets into a relationship because of boredom or loneliness. Although has given me the opportunity to meet a lot of men…I’m only looking for the one. I think the fun starts when you find the right one to date. Everything else is just a very long interview. These are the qualities that make me unique. The surface I feel that my look is different from most women. I say this because everywhere I go people always remember my face. My face isn’t forgettable. I have so many stories on how people remember me from someone in a college class to a valet helping me find my car at the airport. I didn’t valet. I have a great personality and can easily talk to anyone. I’m not shy so I like it when men are just as out going as I am. I have strong opinions about things but I can also see the other person’s point of view. It is just how I was raised to feel other people’s pain and struggles. I am smart, caring, sweet, and honest. I have never led a man to think anything or have ever used anyone for anything. My conscience would kill me. I’m a Buddhist and believe that our actions have a direct reaction forever. I feel that I’m a good listener and a great communicator. I recently learned how to cook. It’s something that I needed to add to my resume, considering my looks can only take me so far…haha. I think I’m pretty funny and can laugh at myself. I’m originally from Maryland and the Washington D.C. area. I’m the only child and wanted to spread my wings and live and learn things on my own. I came to Texas for college but never finished. I love Texas and “the wide open spaces”. I have to say that I haven’t seen much of Texas and would like to explore this beautiful state with someone special. I love my family and hope someday to have a big family of my own. I’m looking for my best friend. Someone I can talk to, cuddle up on a couch watch a movie and cook with. Physical attraction along with a great personality and a great sense of humor is very important to me. I’m dating with a purpose to find the one. Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and anywhere there's a beach.

Favorite things

The Black Keys, Nicki Minaj, Jay-Z, Sia and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. Short shorts, mini skirts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Made in Cambodia.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral