Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-53 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

2 or 3 SHADES OF RAY When I was a little boy, I was extremely hideous, momma loved me though, and took me everywhere she went, .....later I learned it was because she couldn't stomach kissing me goodbye! ...The truth is, she taught me how to be happy and content, ....and looking for the same. I don't believe in yelling or being angry, I do believe in patience. I consider myself spiritual but not religious, however, I have read the Bible several times and believe that it teaches us that by staying conscious and present we stay connected with the very essence of our Being. I got rid of the foolish pride and ego a very long time ago, I don't get jealous and/or stupid. If a women chooses a man to be in her life, what an honor and a privilege! ...( how can you go and ruin that by being stupid? ) I love peace and harmony, making a difference, staying fit, positive people, long walks on Main Street, Saturday nights with friends, Making Someones Day, the rain, baby ducks, Doing the Right Thing, logic, making my girl laugh, my career, skiing, the sound of silence, the sound of kids playing, hearing my girl laugh, kicking the hell out of father time, nice restaurants, Good Old Fashion Giving a Damn, tennis, chess, cleaning as I go, the sound of the dish washer in the morning, .....oh, and apparently my new camera. I'm very kind and considerate, ( I'm a giver almost to a fault ) I always listen to the elderly, I believe they deserve our respect and complete attention. I believe you should always leave a room and the people you meet better than you found em. I enjoy the path of enlightenment, I love the learning, but mostly the unlearning. I've been staying busy as a building Inspector for the past 9 years, but I do have every night and weekends to spend with my special someone. I was also an Iron Worker for the previous 28 years. I'm currently starting a much needed and long overdue Technique Enhancing Consulting service for Steel Fabricators. I love humor, but I'm not into sarcasm, ( it can cut too deep, and is not worth a laugh? ) unless it's with the right person, but if someone wants to bring it? ...oh it's on baby! WARNING: My friends say that I'm the master of comebacks, and they would tell you " don't mess with him!" ...My momma says that I'm 3 times smarter than everybody cause I went thru the 5th grade 3 times! More thoughts of my mother: Never complain about someones cooking with your mouth full. Never make someone ask you twice. Why didn't I pay attention to pre-natal care? It's better to be single than to wish you were! Thoughts of my own: He who sits on beer cooler gets up many times! ......same for he who sits by pool table? That's pretty much it? I'm looking forward to our chats, I think letters and texts are wonderful and may help to reveal our character, however, talking gives a clear understanding of someone's attitude, passion and spirit! I'm also looking forward to our talks! Who's up for dinner?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with horses, I did a lot of Gymkana, Endurance Riding, I did my paper route and Played Hide n Seek on horseback.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have'nt had much time to travel in my life and would love to explore exotic places with my someone!! Love the typical Vegas trips! or hitting the local mountains for some skiing!

Favorite things

Logic and common sense, ....common courtesy, ......common decency ........a good debate, .....a good talk, .......a good long walk, ..........a good chess/tennis match! .......a good woman! .....Learning ........Unlearning! ( See above for more )

For fun

Saturday nights with friends out Dancing or just window shopping on Main street! Hit the Slopes in winter! Going to the Movies, Staying home and putting a fire on!...a little Kissing n Necking never hurt nobody, Vegas once in awhile.

Last read

'Power of Now' and 'A New Earth' by Eckart Tolle. Aspire by Kevin Hall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Building Inspector. I Love my career! .....Have you ever had to tell a man that he's doing something wrong? .......It's almost like baby sitting! .....only you don't care how much they cry!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college High school