Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles of Hillcrest, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interesting Minds Inquire Within

In her own words

How do I explain my life of 36 years in a box that makes me who I am? It's a tough task, but lucky for me I never turn down a challenge. Recently, I moved to Austin and I really love it. I like to work-out but am not obsessed with my body, I like to go out and have a good time but I don't feel the need to always be out, I work hard and laugh often. I am grateful to have had been raised by a family who knows the value of hard work and also knows how to have a good time. I am from Indiana originally, so I love the Colts (non-negotiable)! I like to have good conversation, debates, and listen to others point of views. I consider myself a Christian woman, enjoy going to church, and although I try I am far from being a saint! Admittedly I'm pretty sharp, so I'm looking for mental as well as physical stimulation!!! I consider myself open-minded and try to see things from others view point. In my life I have realized there is no hurry so I'm looking for quality, intelligence, and character, with a touch of hilarious!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Yes! Her name is Reese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By a body of water!


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

My dog, traveling, jeeps, music, being outdoors, watching football, helping others, cooking, entertaining, going to church, kicking back watching the ocean waves crash into the sand and then walking up to the boardwalk for drinks and food!

For fun

Yoga, hiking, watching football other sports, going to concerts, cooking breakfast/dinner from scratch, road trips, entertaining at my house, playing cards, hiking, planning vacations, driving my Jeep down the coast, being with people I love!

Last read

A book about Lincoln, but I read everyday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technology sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Communications & MA in Teaching and Learning w/ Technology