Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-65 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok where does one begin???? Tall, dark and handsome Englishman (ex male model) who has moved to the States from London permanently, and enjoying life in the 'sunshine state'. I'm educated, refined, quintessential, witty, effervescent, honest, passionate, urbane, sensual, cultured, considered physically and intellectually engaging and obviously modest...ha ha I've traveled the world, seen a few places and done a few things. Travel is the best education anyone can gift themselves and I would love to swap and share travel tales with my beau or is that boo in Miami? I work out daily but not a gym slave in fact I try and lift the lightest weights and go for the shortest runs, I'm in and out of the gym within an hour. However I do value the importance of health and fitness and would appreciate the same in my partner. I eat a good diet and take my vitamins. I really want to get into juicing so anybody out there wanna give me some tips i'd be grateful for the advice! The one caveat to all this is that I cannot resist a good Porterhouse Steak or some succulent lamb chops once in a while...I know, I'm a weak man and red meat is a vice which I'm going to get help to overcome...Is there rehab for carnivores? I'm inclined to date an older woman as this is what my preference is no ulterior motives, no mummy issues, everyone has their tastes. Age should never be a barrier in the pursuit of happiness! My special lady has to be cerebral, glamorous, thoughtful, sassy, attractive, sensitive, sagacious, fashion forward, humorous and share her i'm looking for the 'Romance Of The Century' a 'kindred spirit' but I know this isn't always possible so I'm willing to take things slowly and build on a beautiful foundation of respect, trust and happy moments...and let destiny do the rest! Seduce my mind and magic will follow! If you've read my profile and I'm not for you, I would like to you wish you luck with your search, I hope you find light, happiness, health and your true path in life...and If I do pique your interest...why not send me a message...After all how many times does destiny come calling??? Allow me to leave with a parting gift in the form of a quote from one of my literary heroes Mark Twain, which nails my sensibilities both towards life and dating...."Twenty years from now, you will be more disappointed by the things you did not do than by the ones you did do. So throw off your bow lines, sail away from the safe harbor and catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, dream and discover

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywheres hot in South Florida!

Favorite things

Cooking, eating out, movies, working out, philanthropy, a beautiful woman a few of my favorite things....

For fun

In my leisure time I like to dine out, cook (love to cook) work out, movies, beach, volunteering work all the good stuff that makes life special

Last read

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts: I've read this book many times, it's like a gift that keeps on giving. No superlatives are enough for the pleasure this book has given me as every page is like a pearl of wisdom. Life changing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im also writing a novel which keeps me out of trouble
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an exotic mix of male and
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Humanist and we preach love and respect
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in English which means I should be able to spell without the use of a spell checker right??...Wrong!!!!