Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever the mind of man can conceive, it can achieve.” W. Clement Stone

In her own words

I'm originally from VT but moved to MA for school, met some awesome friends and stayed here ever since. I'm pretty active and love planning/saying yes to weekend adventures around New England. I'm also lucky enough to do a little bit of traveling, internationally and domestically. Friends describe me as fun, ambitious, kind, loyal, laid back, goal oriented, optimistic and someone who'll make a friend anywhere she goes (I get that from my dad). It took me a while but I feel pretty comfortable with myself and my ideal partner would feel the same about himself. I tend to gravitate toward guys who are genuinely charismatic, make people feel at ease and who are naturally funny. A little witty banter goes a long way. If you are fun, GENUINE, ambitious, smart, caring, WITTY, loyal, even-keeled, insightful, a good conversationalist, enjoy sports, camping and know your way around the English language we may be off to a good start! I have a list of places I want to see and things I want to do and would love to find that someone who is also adventurous. Facts/things I enjoy in no particular order: 1. goal oriented 2. exploring, hiking, rock climbing 3. camping/bonfires 4. dabbling in growing a little garden 5. keep up on current events 6. Running (220 mile relay, full and half marathons) 7. Biking (latest was a 3 day, 284 mi. ride) 8. glass 1/2 full kind of girl 9. LOVE dark chocolate 10. always smiling/laughing 11. get-up-and-go kind of person! 12. I'm resourceful 13. calculated risk-taker Also, ENFJ

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Authentic restaurants, places with a good beer/wine selection, unique locales


Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Mariah Carey, MGMT, Pink Floyd, Down, Justice, Tool, Opeth, Pantera, Bob Marley, DMB, Madonna, NAS, Pearl Jam, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Alice In Chains, Rihanna, Metallica, Daft Punk Pats games, Family Guy, Cosby show, AFV, Sex and the City

For fun

I love anything outdoors: biking, running, camping, hiking, rock climbing, lounging on the beach, fishing, shooting range, tailgating, etc. Love the city and the fast-paced lifestyle, too!

Last read

TIME mag. for the commute into work, Outliers, Wild, Freakanomics, Think and Grow Rich, Three Cups of Tea, Millionaire Next Door, In Defense of Food, Eckhart Tolle books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Operations at a start-up Pharmaceutical in Boston
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
“All that we are is a result of what we have thought” - Buddha
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral