Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet I can make you smile :)

In her own words

I'm a Florida girl living in a New York world. Im an actor and I just moved back to NY last August. I came here to catch my big break and I'm pretty serious about it. I have goals and it doesn't bother me that I know this is a hard profession. I've had to work hard for everything in my life and this is just another thing i'm working for. I we all live busy lives in NY so I figured I'd give this whole online dating thing a try. But i'm actively looking to meet someone. I love to be adventurous and have fun. I love to travel and would love to go backpacking through Europe one day. I am very outgoing, I love to bake, I always have a smile on my face and I have no problem being silly. I'm an actor, remember?!? I'm kind of nerdy in some ways (I was a band geek...shhh don't tell anyone) I love a good bargain! I prefer to date interracially but it's not a requirement. I can juggle, stilt walk and play guitar. Take a guess at what you think I played in band...anyone? Anyone? I'm here to meet a genuine guy who knows how to treat a lady and believes chivalry isn't dead. I'm not here to cause drama so no games please. You could say I'm looking for my Prince Charming. Could that be you?? Some say I have a big heart and hoping to find someone to share that with. If I sound interesting enough or would like to get to know me better, feel free to send me a message. Look forward to hearing from you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs! Especially small ones.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sweet Afton, Beer Garden


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I'm always open to exploring new artists and styles. I love Family Guy, Law and Order, NCIS, Glee, HawthoRNe, CSI just to name a few.

For fun

I like movies, Mini-golfing, Walking in the park, Bowling, Activities with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a server and actress
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to a Pentecostal church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college