Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Honestly too busy to deal with drama or nonsense yes it does happen but it can be stopped. Just want to have fun but still prioritize life

In her own words

I enjoy trying new things as well as maintaining a balanced and secure life. Although I am known to be spontaneously spontaneous hehe I am a mother before I am anything. My daughter is my life and gives me inspiration & ambition. My finacee gives me courage, support, and strength to get my goals accomplished.I like setting goals no matter how small or silly they may be I think that success is built upon success. If you accomplish even the smallest task you will go further, it's not the task that's completed that matters but the completion of a task that creates self inspiration. I am from a small town in Louisiana that isn't listed on most maps, however, it is a misconception that small town women have small minds! I do enjoy horseback riding, four wheelers, 4x4 trucks covered in mud, camo and also the finer things....nice clothes, restaurants, theater and shoes.. My fiancee is more into sports, but i can talk him into anything :). I have down home, small town values . I am very protective of my loved ones and family, I have learned through life experience to honor your family everyday.. I have a certification for wedding and event arrangements coordinator but find this more of a hobby than career. I am also a licensed phlebotomist, due to economic adversities and personal preference I do not wish to invoke my medical training into our current governmental healthcare system. However I do intend on registering for college courses to obtaining a higher education to adhere to the legal requirements for a grief/substance adolescent councilor and/or life coach. I rear my daughter as a solo parent which requires twice the work but pays in twice the kisses and hugs! I refuse to allow my child to be raised by daycare, babysitters, or family members I do believe it takes a community to raise a child but it takes a mothers love to encourage a child (she does attend daycare program for social and confidence skill building as well as lesson plans as well as the same baby sitter each time needed and also spends time with grandparents but I am her main caregiver) I simply want to find someone who will share some experiences and adventures with me and my fiancee. We are looking for someone to help us remember that life is meant to be lived not just planned. I want to experiment, try new things, and take advantage of the opportunities our world has to offer and I love having my fiancee with me during these life lessons. I found my companion to later reminisce with now i need the experiences and journeys to talk about....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

We bought my daughter a Maltese last yr. I usually prefer medium/large dogs but I owned a Maltese before and found they are great family pets, and she has glo fish equipped with LED lighting (gives off less light than a nightlight/water is calming)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hudson's Pub&Crazy Frogs*I do not enjoy clubs I like fine dining, museums,aquariums,zoos, shopping (not Galleria) I like Memorial City Mall, diners and cafes, pick your own fruit orchards/farms, family fun parks&festivals


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch tv often I prefer to read or play family games, favorite movies center stage and interview with a vampire*hate twilight almost any music genre I enjoy cookingbaking, and how-to classes~byob painting class,cooking/wine,DIY

For fun

I enjoy fun time with my fiancee, friends & family,travel when possible,creativity &art,playing OUTSIDE with my 3 yr old daughter((most children today lack any survival skills))festivals,Harley's I am a ppl person but I also enjoy occasional solitude

Last read

Will's Bones, very controversial and theoretical based concept of Christian belief of Jesus rising from the grave as well as the impact it has on political standings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a contractor for customer service departments affiliated with in-bound call centers.This allows me to give my daughter the time & attention she needs but takes self discipline, ambition, & conviction to work from home. My fiancee makes it easier
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father's parents were French Cajun and my mother's father was Irish and mother was Chippewa Indian and my beautiful tot is Filipino by her fathers origin. My fiancee is an athletic mix of Irish and Croation.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think I'm a little more than spiritual because my beliefs are direct however I have studied Christianity in depth and other religions' basics and have formed my own interpretation of Christian living
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Life has been my education and since i'm still here, I must be doing well. My fiancee has degrees in finance and marketing. Show-off ;)