Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Live free and die enlightened...

In her own words

So I tried the whole short and sweet "About Me" section and I've come to realize that they don't garner much interest in the online dating world, so here it is, the unabridged version... and I hope you like it. let's start with the basics - My name is Kirsten. I love my job, I'm an RN. I'm 25, which may seem young to some, but I'm really somewhat of an old soul. I love a good bath with a glass of pinot grig and the latest issue of Cooking Light, and I love to knit (you can call me a grandma in training). While I enjoy all of the aforementioned things, if you frown upon funneling beers in the middle of a summer day, then you're probably not for me either. I love to dance in the rain and rap when I'm drunk. While I'm determined and focused in my career, I don't have a 5 year plan mapped out step by step. I'll figure it out as I go and I am totally okay with that. 90% of what comes out of my mouth is either sarcasm or completely ridiculous. Sometimes my sense of humor crosses the line, but I always, always have good intentions. I'll never shy away from a random adventure like driving long distances to eat at a restaurant that was featured on food network or travel channel. I love to cook, and I HATE being micromanaged in the kitchen. I'm more of a bath person than a shower person, and definitely a dog person, NOT a cat person. I don't "work out" per se, and I have often been compared to Rusty from Oceans 11 (which I have never seen, but apparently he eats all the time?), but I'm no slouch. I also fake a meannn New Zealand accent (like, it's REALLY good). As far as what I'm looking for in someone else, I need someone who can't just tolerate my goofiness, but someone who will be equally as weird and goofy with me. And I also need someone who is honest. That's #1. If you're not honest, don't bother. I'm an open book, love it or leave it. So if you're honest and fun, then we're off to a great start... as for the rest of the details, you'll just have to ask me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

my little rescue dog, Porkchop. i used to have hermit crabs but they all died. and i would love to get some mice in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, New Zealand and the Cook Islands. domestically speaking, I love Manasquan, LBI and Kelly Drive.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

eagles football, fantasy football, fried butter (and most all fried foods), reality tv, markets, dogs, taffets bakery, the beach, white wine, whiskey, adventure sports, aquariums/museums, great conversation, cooking, dance parties & live music

For fun

for fun I shop, cook, draw, paint, spoil my dog, bbq, fry on the beach, those sorts of things. and by shopping, I don't mean girly shopping, I mean i LOVE the Italian Market and Reading Terminal.

Last read

currently reading The Year of Living Biblically, one man's humble quest to live the Bible as literally as possible. (its not actually a religious book... but hilariously funny)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN, minor in spanish language & lit