Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too long to get it wrong.

In her own words

Grew up in Miami and about a year and a half ago made the move from Atlanta to NYC. I have a great network of friends and family here...couldn't be happier. And, now would love to find someone special to share this next chapter! Perfect world? YOU can laugh at yourself; are trusting and trustworthy; can deliver a compliment when you know it would mean the most (and only if you mean it!)...catch me by surprise with an unexpected bit of affection or a lingering hug in the morning. And, accept my quirks and maybe even like me more for them. You're open-minded and down-to-earth, with a great sense of humor, street-smarts as well as book-smarts, an awareness of the small luxuries in life that come free and an appreciation for those that are larger. WE live for each other but have our own lives. Crack each other up. Turn each other on - and not just physically. Have active lifestyles, share passions, have compassion and are simply best friends. With benefits.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Not giving up on my dream of adopting a Husky- one of these days!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some faves include Chicago, Israel, Maine, Lake Tahoe, Sonoma, Hawaii, Interlaken, London...would lovelovelove to go to Africa, Turkey, Thailand, Australia, and see more of South America.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Massages, hammocks, sarcasm, hot baths, iced coffee Daily Show, Modern Fam, Parks and Rec, Homeland, 60 Mins, 20/20 Music:The National, Vampire Weekend, Blind Pilot, Rogue Wave,Tegan and Sarah Huge foodie but I could just live on good bread!

For fun

Love to stay active! I'm into yoga, softball. spinning, skiing (water snow) running if the mood strikes. Just did my first (sprint) tri (in under 2 hours, woo!). Also love to travel, read and hang with the fam & friends.

Last read

Gone with the Wind, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Wolf of Wall Street. Bossypants, City of Thieves, In The Woods, Glass Castle, She's Come Undone, Gone GIrl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Marketing Brand Manager for a global hospitality chain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I go to temple on the High Holidays but I appreciate the spirituality and traditions of being Jewish more than anything else.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral