Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
check/follow me , you will see that I am a genuine guy! :)

In his own words

Currently, I reside in Costa Mesa, California. My name is Kirk. Believe it or not, I am actually quite shy when i first meet people, but once I am comfortable, my sense of humor and sarcasm will win you over. I am very personable, which means I can pretty much get along with anyone. I am fascinated by life's small moments of beauty. I am confident in everything that I decide to do. I love when people tell me that I cannot do something because I will find a way to prove those people wrong. My parents and close friends have helped me stay motivated and determined in order for me to get to where I want to be in life. I know deep down in my heart that I have the ability to not only set goals, but to achieve them as well. I am definitely a hopeless romantic. At the young age of 24, I am past the stage of wanting to be considered “cool”, instead I want to be a good role-model for my community and the adolescents who I will be working with. I absolutely love my job and it involves working with underprivileged and at-risk children, so if your lucky, you might just get to hear about it. :) I was raised to be a gentleman. I carry bags, open doors, stand when a woman leaves the table and buy flowers just because...Chivalry isn't dead, it is just dormant due to being lazy, ill equipped self serving generation. Meeting girls isn't the problem for me, it's about meeting the right girl. I don't just date to date or hook up. I date with the intention of falling in love and I mean that. I want a girl who can be herself no matter what. I would take a girl's personality over everything. I'm looking for a special girl to spend some quality time with, someone who actually likes me for me. I am looking for a girl who is genuine, smart, humorous and caring. I want her to understand she has the ability to set goals, achieve them, and not let anything get in the way of that. Lastly, I want to be with someone who is going to make me a better person each and every day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Las Vegas, San Diego, Palm Springs...I have always wanted to travel; therefore I would love to sight see in Brazil, Japan, Spain, and Germany.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Romantic Comedies, Green Bay Packers, USC Trojans, Arizona State Sun Devils, Football, Maintaining a Healthy Lifestyle, Macklemore, Graceland, ESPN, Sports Fanatic, Hiking, Yogurtland

For fun

Sporting Events, Movies, Brunch, Dates, Museums, Art Galleries, Shopping, and Sight Seeing

Last read

I just finished reading The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Social Worker who works with adolescents. I am extremely passionate about working with children because I believe all children no matter what background they come from have equal opportunities to succeed in life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious at all because my parents did not raise me that way. Whether it is good or bad, I believe everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my high school diploma from Costa Mesa High School I got my Bachelor's degree in Social Work from Arizona State University I got my Master's degree in Social Work from the University Southern California